MythBusters - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 9 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
460 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E27 Road Rage Testing Hollywood car crimes; a cliff-top push; two-wheel wipeout; the Corvette barrel roll. Thu, July 31 2014
E26 Commercial Myths Testing heights; bobbing for an apple when jumping with a bungee cord. Thu, July 24 2014
E25 Household Disasters Testing household myths; exploding a vacuum cleaner with black powder; sunscreen scorching skin. Thu, July 17 2014 9:00 pm EDT
DSC
E24 Fire in the Hole Explosive scenarios from Hollywood; shooting a live grenade in midair. Thu, July 10 2014
E23 Mythssion Impossible Herding cats; catching a greased pig; ten pounds of feces in a five-pound bag. Sat, February 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E22 Laws of Attraction Investigating five clichés about the laws of attraction; a preference to blondes; pheromones. Sat, February 15 2014
E21 Star Wars: SithBusters Jamie and Adam investigate questions about the "Star Wars" universe. Sat, February 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E20 Do Try This at Home Investigating myths that can potentially be tried at home. Sat, February 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E19 Plane Boarding; Bite the Bullet Efficiently boarding an airplane; tracing a bullet made of teeth or bone. Sat, January 25 2014
E18 Hollywood Car Crash Cliches Hollywood crash clichés; driving through glass; plowing throw traffic; firing an RPG at an SUV. Sat, January 18 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E17 Moonshine Myths Testing an exploding still; using "hooch" to fuel an unmodified car. Sat, January 11 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E16 Star Wars: Revenge of the Myth Swinging Luke and Leia across a chasm with a grappling hook; surviving in a tauntaun's belly. Sat, January 04 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E15 Zombie Special Michael Rooker ("The Walking Dead") helps the team test zombie myths. Thu, October 17 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E14 Painting With Explosives; Bifurcated Boat Snowflake of death; painting a room with a boom; the bifurcated boat myth. Wed, June 26 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E13 Duct Tape Canyon Adam and Jamie use duct tape to survive in the desert. Wed, June 19 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E12 Hypermilling; Crash Cusions Testing if you can survive a car crash while sitting between two big guys; three hypermilling myths. Wed, June 12 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E11 Breaking Bad Special The MythBusters are de-bunking the science and chemistry of the hit TV show 'Breaking Bad. Mon, June 10 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E10 Motorcycle Water Ski Testing if a motorcycle can travel across water at high speeds; a parachute. Wed, June 05 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E9 Battle of the Sexes - Round 2 The Mythbusters test the cliches in the second round of Battle of the Sexes. Wed, May 29 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E8 Deadliest Catch Crabtastic Special Captains Johnathan and Junior from Deadliest Catch join the team to test a crab pot. Wed, May 08 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E7 JATO Rocket Car: Mission Accomplished? The 10th anniversary starts off with the busting of JATO rocket car. Wed, May 01 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E6 Food Fables Celebrity chef Alton Brown helps the team discover inventive ways to cook a meal. Sun, November 25 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E5 Explosions A to Z The team blast through the ultimate A-Z of explosions. Sun, November 18 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E4 Plane Boarding; Bite the Bullet Sun, October 28 2012
E3 Hail Hijinx Adam and Jamie pick apart some rope bridge physics; giant hail vs. the hull of a fishing boat. Sun, October 21 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Trench Torpedo The boys test whether a trench corner can slow down a shockwave and save a soldier. Sun, October 14 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E1 Titanic Survival Adam and Jamie to try to answer the question, did Jack (from "Titanic") needlessly die? Sun, October 07 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.