Nat Geo Amazing! - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
3 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Prison Hotel, Octopus Gumnastics, and Flesh-Eating Beetles Flesh-eating beetles; a hotel run like a prison; indoor skydiving. Fri, September 10 2010
E9 Jesus Lizard and Ghost Science Ice climbing; snake wrangling; the making of a Japanese monster movie. Fri, September 03 2010
E8 Desert Killers and the Flying Boat Car Science of fighting; flying boat car; the deadliest animals of the desert. Fri, August 27 2010
E7 World's Oldest Mummiest and Lego Robots The world's oldest mummies; Lego robots; monster fish. Fri, August 20 2010
E6 Buried Alive and Fight Festival Fight festival; microscopic masterpieces; the science of avalanche survival. Fri, August 13 2010
E5 Bridge Jumping and Sword Swallowing Bridge jumping; sword swallowing; clever crows; balloon thieves. Fri, August 06 2010
E4 Man-Eating Snakes and the Invisible Man Wingsuit jumping; giant mechanical elephant; transparent animals. Fri, July 30 2010
E3 Spider Eaters, Kung Fu Monks and Vampire Bats Bike stunts; edible spiders; alligators eating snakes. Fri, July 23 2010
E2 Cobra Town, Amazing Mummies and Hogzilla Extreme unicycling; motorcycle crashes; giant squid. Fri, July 16 2010
E1 Killer Swarms and Urban Penguins Urban penguins; flying cars; samurai swordsmen. Fri, July 09 2010