National Open House - Episodes Add to Favorites | National Open House
×
Remove from Favorites
National Open House has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.8
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 No information found. Sun, November 15 2009
E12 No information found. Sun, November 08 2009
E11 No information found. Sun, November 01 2009
E10 No information found. Sun, October 25 2009
E9 No information found. Sun, October 18 2009
E8 No information found. Sun, October 11 2009
E7 No information found. Sun, October 04 2009
E6 No information found. Sun, September 27 2009
E5 Kona; Las Vegas; Lincoln Kona, Hawaii; Las Vegas; Lincoln, Neb. Sun, September 20 2009
E4 San Diego; Fort Collins; Nashville Touring homes of varying values in San Diego, Nashville and Fort Collins, Colo. Sun, September 13 2009
E3 Providence; Vegas; San Antonio Touring homes in Las Vegas, San Antonio and Providence, R.I. Sun, September 06 2009
E2 Chicago; Virginia Beach; Nashville Comparing prices of homes in Chicago, Nashville, Tenn. and Virginia Beach, Va. Sun, August 30 2009
E1 Raliegh; Lincoln; San Antonio Exploring homes in Raleigh, N.C., Lincoln, Neb. and San Antonio with various price ranges. Sun, August 23 2009
No episodes found.