Natural Born Sellers - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Natural Born Sellers
×
Remove from Favorites
Natural Born Sellers has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Natural Blonde Sellers Marissa and Julianna help sisters find a large house; Glorie Lee and Rick help a therapist. Thu, October 25 2012
E12 Bailiff's Beach Home Marissa and Julianna help a family sell their home; Glorie Lee and Rick help a war veteran. Thu, October 25 2012
E11 Home Equation Marissa and Julianna help a young math teacher move out of his parents' home. Thu, October 18 2012
E10 Arts & Craftsman An artist wants to find a loft in downtown Los Angeles; an expecting couple. Thu, October 18 2012
E9 Buying a House Versus Buying a Condo Marissa and Julianna help a couple find their first home; Glorie Lee and Rick help a single mother. Thu, October 11 2012
E8 Real Estate Race A soon-to-be-married couple come to Julianna and Marissa for help selling a home and buying another. Thu, September 06 2012
E7 Under One Roof Marissa and Julianna look for a home that will fit three generations. Thu, August 23 2012
E6 Juicy Real Estate Showing homes in Chatsworth and Granada Hills to first-time buyers; selling a Victorian-style home. Thu, August 16 2012
E5 California Dreamin' The twins help a choreographer find a beach house; Glorie Lee looks at beach-side houses. Thu, August 09 2012
E4 It Must Be Perfect Marissa and Julianna work with persnickety first-time buyers searching for their dream home. Thu, August 02 2012
E3 Homes Are for Horses The twins help a childhood friend find a house that will accommodate her horse. Thu, July 26 2012
E2 Location, Location, Location An all-cash buyer wants a turn-key home; a former wrestling star chooses a location. Thu, July 19 2012
E1 Victory Goes to the Bold Twins struggle with listing a Hollywood condo complex; first-time buyers find a dream home. Thu, July 12 2012
No episodes found.