Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.2
17 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 To Field Trips, Permission Slips, Signs and Weasels Sat, June 09 2007
E21 To Field Trips, Permission Slips, Signs and Weasels Sat, June 09 2007
E20 Tests; When You Like Someone Who Is Going Out With Someone Else Ned becomes a geek; Ned realizes that he likes Moze. Sat, June 02 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E19 Health; Jealousy Cookie believes that Moze threw Faymen out a window; Ned and Moze pretend to date. Sat, May 12 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E18 Spring Fever; School Newspaper Ned tries to break out of school; Ned and Moze investigate a school scandal. Sat, May 05 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E16 Making New Friends; Positives & Negatives Ned tries to be friends with Faymen; Ned tries to cheer up the most negative person in the school. Sat, March 24 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E15 Fundraising; Competition Ned and Cookie try to raise money for the school; Cookie wants to enter a dance contest with Lisa. Sat, March 10 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E14 Getting Organized; Extra Credit Ned tries to get his brain organized; Ned tries to use an extra-credit project for four classes. Sat, February 24 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E13 Cell Phones; Woodshop Moze cannot figure out her new phone; Ned thinks that he may like Moze. Sat, February 17 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E12 Boys; Girls Cookie tries to cheer up Ned after Suzie moves away; Moze tries to help Ned find a new girlfriend. Sat, February 10 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E11 Hallways; Friends Moving Ned becomes a hall monitor; Ned and Moze discover that Faymen is moving away. Sat, February 03 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E10 Volunteering; The Library Ned volunteers at a retirement home; Moze needs a book in order to finish her report. Sat, January 27 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E9 Revenge; School Records Ned becomes "The Revenger"; Moze tries to stop a teammate from ruining the volleyball team. Mon, January 15 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$1.99
$
E8 The Bus; Bad Hair Day Love note. Sun, November 26 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E7 Social Studies; Embarrassment Moze is jealous when Ned picks Suzie as his social studies partner. Sun, November 12 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E6 Art Class; Lost & Found Ned accidentally draws a picture of a nude woman; Ned and Moze battle over a pair of sneakers. Sun, November 05 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E5 Halloween; Vampires, Werewolves, Ghosts and Zombies Ned, Moze and Cookie plan the school Halloween party; Ned is a vampire who must avoid summer school. Sun, October 29 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E4 Dismissal; School Plays Suzie moves into Ned's locker; Ned tries to stop Suzie from kissing another boy. Sun, October 22 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E3 Popularity; Stress Ned and Cookie try to become more popular; Suzie has a new boyfriend. Sun, October 15 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E2 Reading; Principals Ned avoids reading assignments; Principal Pal retires. Sun, October 01 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
E1 A New Grade; Dodgeball Ned becomes the new class bully, accidentally; Ned battles Loomer in a dodgeball game. Sun, September 24 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$