North Shore - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E20 The Ex-Games The police ask Jason to help them implicate Vincent, which he refuses to do. Thu, January 13 2005
E19 Shark Frankie takes Tessa to the annual family barbecue to meet his mother. Thu, January 06 2005
E18 Catwalk Tessa models when a fashion designer's top model is injured. Thu, December 16 2004
E17 Sucker Punch Nicole tells Frankie about Jason's slip of the tongue. Thu, December 09 2004
E16 The Cook, the Waitress, the GM and his Lover Jason's slip has caused more damage to his relationship with Nicole than he realized. Thu, December 02 2004
E15 The Big One Alexandra sends Tessa and Jason to a black-tie charity event to represent the hotel. Thu, November 18 2004
E14 Illusions Clayton threatens to expose MJ's secret; Alexandra resorts to blackmail; hotel politics escalate. Thu, November 11 2004
E13 Leverage Alexandra decides to clean house, so she fires Vincent and promotes Tessa to be Nicole's boss. Thu, November 04 2004
E12 Bellport Alexandra continues to try to get to know her father. Mon, September 27 2004
E11 Alexandra Alexandra Hudson announces that she is the illegitimate daughter of hotel magnate Walter Booth. Mon, September 20 2004
E10 Vice Police say illegal activity could jeopardize Frankie's club. Mon, September 13 2004
E9 Ties That Bind Jason resolves to ferret the truth about the fire at his father's surf shop. Mon, September 06 2004
E8 Burned Nicole needs cheering up after leaving her fiance at the altar. Mon, August 09 2004
E7 More Nicole's father pays a surprise visit to the hotel but gets a surprise himself. Mon, August 02 2004
E6 Secret Service Tessa helps the vice president's daughter ditch her Secret Service detail. Mon, July 19 2004
E5 My Boyfriend's Back Tessa's ex-boyfriend arrives looking for help. Mon, July 12 2004
E4 Meteor Shower Nicole's handsome, successful fiance arrives, and Jason is surprised to find that he likes the man. Mon, July 05 2004
E3 Surprise Party Nicole's friends come to the islands to throw her a birthday party. Mon, June 28 2004
E2 Tessa A guest wangles a job as a hotel maid. Mon, June 21 2004
E1 Pilot The owner works to ensure that The Grand Waimea runs smoothly. Mon, June 14 2004