Nurse Jackie - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 6 Add to Favorites | Nurse Jackie
×
Remove from Favorites
Nurse Jackie has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 Flight Zoey tells Akalitus that she thinks Jackie may be using again; Jackie is called in for a drug test. Sun, June 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E11 Sisterhood Jackie plans to attend Kevin's wedding; Carrie wants to meet Coop's mother. Sun, June 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E10 Sidecars and Spermicide As the DEA zeroes in, Jackie's drug use intensifies; Carrie forgets Coop's birthday. Sun, June 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 Candyman Frank warns Jackie about an upcoming DEA investigation; a death causes the staff to reflect. Sun, June 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 The Lady With the Lamp Jackie goes through detox at home with help from her friends; a dream patient exposes a great fear. Sun, June 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E7 Rat on a Cheeto Jackie wants to get sober after Antoinette's confession; Jackie finds drugs in Grace's room. Sun, May 25 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E6 Nancy Wood Jackie's fake identity is compromised; Frank moves in; Antoinette badgers Jackie about her sobriety. Sun, May 18 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 Rag and Bone While searching for hidden drugs, Frank throws his back out; Jackie finds a new hiding place. Sun, May 11 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 Love Jungle Jackie goes off the deep end; Frank discloses a secret about his past. Sun, May 04 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Super Greens Coop learns his sperm count is too low for donation; Carrie gets a lucky break. Sun, April 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 Pillgrimage Jackie needs a new source; Carrie is jealous when Coop is recruited by a sperm scout. Sun, April 20 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 Sink or Swim Jackie goes through the motions of sobriety while still using. Sun, April 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$