NYPD Blue - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 12 Add to Favorites | NYPD Blue
×
Remove from Favorites
NYPD Blue has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
13 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E20 Moving Day Sipowicz has to make some tough decisions as he starts a new chapter in his life. Tue, March 01 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E19 Bale to the Chief The temporary boss cares more about golf than solving crimes. Tue, February 22 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E18 Lenny Scissorhands Sipowicz, Murphy and Clark investigate the shooting of a fellow police officer. Tue, February 15 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E17 Sergeant Sipowicz' Lonely Hearts Club Band A U.S. Army sergeant is shot to death, and the brother of a soldier killed in Iraq is a suspect. Tue, February 08 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E16 Old Man Quiver Sipowicz probes the murder of an elderly millionaire. Tue, February 01 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E15 La Bomba The charred corpse of a business owner with dealings in Colombia. Tue, January 25 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E14 Stratis Fear Sipowicz and Clark probe the murder of a successful restaurateur who had a taste for young girls. Tue, January 18 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E13 Stoli With a Twist Sipowicz and Clark investigate a serial killer who preys on female members of AA. Tue, January 11 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E12 I Love My Wives, But Oh You Kid Sipowicz and Clark investigate the death of a former hooker. Tue, December 21 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E11 Bale Out Sipowicz finds Bale's credit card in a crime suspect's home. Tue, December 14 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E10 The Dead Donald The brother of a mentally impaired man is found dead; an apartment rental con. Tue, December 07 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E9 The 3-H Club Jones' may be the weapon that killed Michael's father. Tue, November 30 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E8 I Like Ike Clark continues to protect an endangered witness. Tue, November 23 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E7 My Dinner With Andy Clark finds redemption in protecting a murder witness. Tue, November 16 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E6 The Vision Thing Antiques dealer reports a theft; Medavoy takes a part-time job. Tue, November 09 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E5 You're Buggin' Me Sipowicz is shot while helping Clark home from a bar. Tue, October 26 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E4 Divorce, Detective Style A man reports that his son is being held for ransom. Tue, October 19 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E3 Great Balls of Ire Sipowicz's son is abducted, and a reformed sex offender is murdered. Tue, October 12 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E2 Fish Out of Water A murder may lead to an adoption scam; a woman claims to have been beaten and robbed. Tue, September 28 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E1 Dress for Success The new commanding officer alienates the squad; Ortiz partners with a rookie. Tue, September 21 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
No episodes found.