Octonauts - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 Urchin Invasion The Octonauts head to the kelp forest to visit Shellington's sister, Pearl, and her newborn son. Fri, March 21 2014
E17 Immortal Jellyfish The Octonauts try to track a jellyfish that can transform from old to young repeatedly. Thu, March 20 2014
E16 Sea Sponge A sea sponge that houses other sea creatures in its pores suffers from a mysterious illness. Wed, March 19 2014
E15 Red Rock Crabs Shellington and the crew try to gather some skittish crabs who have drifted away from home. Tue, March 18 2014
E14 Lion's Mane Jellyfish A lion's mane jellyfish gets its tentacles tangled in the bubble engine, causing havoc. Mon, March 17 2014
E13 Harbour Seal When Peso's patient mysteriously disappears the Octonauts enlist a unique undersea detective. Fri, March 14 2014
E12 Mudskippers The Octonauts attempt to keep the peace amongst a trio of mudskippers whose home has been flooded. Thu, March 13 2014
E11 Sea Skaters Wed, March 12 2014
E10 Duck-Billed Platypus The Octonauts find a strange egg and come under attack by stinging platypuses. Tue, March 11 2014
E9 Barracudas A mission to replant a mangrove forest is put in peril by a school of toothy barracudas. Mon, March 10 2014
E8 Yeti Crab As Tweak tests the Gup-X deep down in the Midnight Zone, a yeti crab damages the ship. Fri, September 13 2013
E7 Sea Pigs The Octonauts must stop a huge herd of sea pigs before they march blindly into the Mariana Trench. Thu, September 12 2013
E6 Pelicans The Octonauts and some pelicans work together to cleanup a floating garbage patch. Wed, September 11 2013
E5 Humpback Whales When a sardine swallows the key to a treasure chest, a humpback whale helps Kwazii track it down. Tue, September 10 2013
E4 Artificial Reef Tweak and her crewmates must convert the Gup-F into an artificial reef before a storm strikes! Mon, September 09 2013
E3 Cone Snails Only Peso can save the day when a cone snail invades the Octopod. Fri, September 06 2013
E2 Water Bears The Octonauts venture into a dangerous red-hot lava tube to rescue a teeny tiny water bear. Thu, September 05 2013
E1 Siphonophore Kwazii and Dashi become entangled in a strange deep-sea creature. Wed, September 04 2013