One Big Happy Family - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.8
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 Episode 12 Tue, September 07 2010
E11 Amber's Bittersweet Prom Ambers boyfriend is in town to take her to prom; she is nervous about his farewell. Tue, August 31 2010
E10 Amber Meets David Amber meets her on-line boyfriend for the first time when he fly's in to take her to her prom. Sat, August 21 2010
E9 Amber and Shayne's Dinner Disaster Amber sets to turn over a new leaf; the kids take a cooking class. Tue, August 17 2010
E8 Norris Knows Best? Norris guides his family through everyday life; the role of "Daddy Knows Best". Tue, August 17 2010
E7 The Coles Go to Washington Norris feels torn between the past, present and future; Amber is able to see her prom dress. Tue, August 10 2010
E6 Getting on the Right Path Tameka enlists the family's help to build a weight-loss monument in the backyard. Tue, August 03 2010
E5 Babies and Big Rigs Tameka looks for a career change at a truck driving school; Amber and Shane visit. Tue, July 06 2010
E4 Crab Cakes in the Capital Tameka takes the family on a journey through her past. Tue, June 29 2010
E3 Amber and Tameka's Dance Class Norris and Tameka worry that Amber and Shayne's weight loss efforts have hit a plateau. Tue, June 08 2010
E2 Frills and Bills Amber hunts for a prom dress; Tameka seeks a new career; Norris and Shayne encounter car trouble. Tue, June 01 2010
E1 Amber's First Love Tameka throws a dinner party for family and friends; Amber introduces her new love. Tue, June 01 2010