Oprah's Lifeclass - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | Oprah's Lifeclass
×
Remove from Favorites
Oprah's Lifeclass has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
21 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 Oprah and Dr. Shefali: The Children Speak Out Dr. Shefali Tsabary and Oprah continue their conversation on parenting problems. Sun, September 28 2014
E10 Oprah & Dr. Shefali: Confessions of Stressed Out Parents, an Intimate Look Dr. Shefali Tsabary discusses families in the middle of a parenting crisis. Sun, September 21 2014
E9 Ask Steve Harvey Anything Steve Harvey responds to questions from audience members seeking advice. Sun, September 14 2014
E8 Oprah & Steve Harvey: Act Like a Success, Think Like a Success Steve Harvey shares his personal story and lessons from his latest book. Sun, September 07 2014
E7 Oprah & Dr. Shefali Tsabary: How to Be a Conscious Parent Parenting expert Dr. Shefali Tsabary joins Oprah and talks about the myths of discipline. Sun, May 18 2014
E6 Unleash the Power of Your Instinct with Bishop T.D. Jakes Oprah and Bishop T.D. Jakes discuss the importance of using natural instincts. Sun, May 11 2014
E5 Transform Your Life with Bishop T.D. Jakes Bishop T.D. Jakes discusses transformational thinking and moving beyond limited beliefs. Sun, May 04 2014
E4 Oprah, Iyanla, Nia Long, Kym Whitley & Tyler Perry: The Single Moms Club Oprah, Iyanla, NIa Long, Kym Whitley and Tyler Perry discuss single moms and dating. Fri, March 07 2014
E3 Oprah, Iyanla, Actress Nia Long & Tyler Perry: The Single Moms Club Oprah, Iyanla, Nia Long and Tyler Perry discuss the issues single mothers face. Fri, February 28 2014
E2 Oprah and Iyanla Vanzant: Colorism: The Secret Shame Oprah and Iyanla discuss colorism, predjudice and self-esteem. Fri, January 10 2014
E1 Stop Settling & Start Dating Smarter with Greg Behrendt and Amiira Ruotola Author Greg Behrendt discusses why women lower their standards. Fri, January 03 2014
No episodes found.