X-Weighted - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 A 16-year-old girl still mourns the death of her father through binge eating. Fri, March 25 2011
E12 A 14-year-old follows his brother's healthy footsteps and tries to inspire the rest of his family. Thu, March 03 2011
E11 Leanne Leanne wants to inspire her family to kick their bad habits and train for a grueling mountain hike. Thu, January 20 2011
E10 Chris An obese 18-year-old wants to get out of his parent's basement, shed some pounds and find love. Thu, January 06 2011
E9 Elyssa and Jenessa Two overweight teenage sisters try to end a family cycle of coddling and overindulgence. Thu, December 30 2010
E8 Layla An obese student who has been bullied by her peers since junior high is desperate to lose weight. Thu, December 23 2010
E7 Kayla Kayla vows to end her bad habits before she follows in her dad's morbidly obese footsteps. Thu, December 16 2010
E6 Keira Keira tries to stop her family's cycle of food addiction and obesity. Thu, December 09 2010
E5 Kaitlyn Three overweight female family members struggle with depression and loneliness. Thu, December 02 2010
E4 Families V A family regains control of their weight. Thu, November 04 2010
E3 Liam An overwhelmed and exhausted mother has a hard time controlling her 11-year-old son's eating habits. Thu, October 21 2010
E2 X-Weighted: Families V A girl decides to shed weight. Thu, October 21 2010
E1 X-Weighted: Families V A boy reconnects with his father and loses weight. Thu, October 21 2010