P. Allen Smith's Garden Home - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 13 Add to Favorites | P. Allen Smith's Garden Home
×
Remove from Favorites
P. Allen Smith's Garden Home has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
24 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Self Defense Protecting things around the house and garden. Sat, April 26 2014
E12 Extremes Plants that love the heat and plants that thrive in water; extreme decorating. Sat, April 19 2014
E11 Washington Was Here How George Washington and other Virginians may have lived in 18th-century Williamsburg. Sat, April 12 2014
E10 Flower Power Growing flowers; not being a perfectionist in the garden. Sat, April 05 2014
E9 Anyone Can Do It Getting started on a gardening or decorating project; top five, first-time gardener mistakes. Sat, March 29 2014
E8 Small Spaces Ideas for small spaces, indoors or outdoors; spa getaway; balcony garden in New York. Sat, March 22 2014
E7 Kids, Kids and More Kids Gardening with children; children raising chickens in the city; designing a child's room. Sat, March 15 2014
E6 The Unusual Exploring the uncommon or unconventional, including unique planters and obscure wall paintings. Sat, March 08 2014
E5 Escape to the Garden Garden stress relievers include yoga poses specifically for gardeners. Sat, March 01 2014
E4 Embracing the Backyard Embracing the outdoor living space. Sat, February 22 2014
E3 Going Mini Mini plants, houses and pizzas; fairy gardens. Sat, February 15 2014
E2 Making a Difference People make a difference in their communities by growing food for the homeless. Sat, February 08 2014
E1 Life on Moss Mountain Farm Moss Mountain Farm; buttermilk pecan pie; Garden Home Retreat. Sat, February 01 2014
No episodes found.