P. Allen Smith's Garden Home - Episodes Add to Favorites | P. Allen Smith's Garden Home
×
Remove from Favorites
P. Allen Smith's Garden Home has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
25 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Embracing Winter Cool weather entertaining; Santa visits Moss Mountain Farm. Tue, April 21 2015 7:36 pm EDT
E12 It's Spooky Halloween bash; keeping jack-o'-lanterns fresh; fall decorating designs. Tue, April 21 2015 7:36 pm EDT
E11 The Pioneers Challenge With Georgia Pellegrini Georgia Pellegrini helps prepare a cocktail party. Sat, April 18 2015
E10 All Natural Using natural ingredients and inspiration from the environment to create a garden space. Sat, April 11 2015
E9 Take It Easy Hassle-free gardening and cooking. Sat, April 04 2015
E8 Drink Your Yard Using herbs in drinks. Sat, March 28 2015
E7 Down and Dirty Getting the most out of soil. Sat, March 21 2015
E6 First Things First Building a solid foundation in the garden. Sat, March 14 2015
E5 Your Happy Place Finding and cultivating one's happy place. Sat, March 07 2015
E4 The Future Incorporating garden and design innovations into a home and outdoor spaces. Sat, February 28 2015
E3 Pay It Forward Groups and organizations give back to the community. Sat, February 21 2015
E2 Past Made New The old practices and principles of Salem, N.C., are utilized in modern backyard gardens. Sat, February 14 2015
E1 A Visit From the Beekman Boys The Fabulous Beekman Boys visit Moss Mountain and try to capture a free-range turkey. Sat, February 07 2015
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.