P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
9 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Reservations for Two Downsizing a recipe to serve two; gardening for two; romantic dinner. Sat, June 29 2013
E12 Celebrating New Beginnings Starting tomato plants early; growing sweet peas; healthy recipes; soy cookies. Sat, June 22 2013
E11 Festive Entertaining Unique recipes for the holiday season; festive dinner table. Sat, June 15 2013
E10 A Feast for the Season Preparing recipes in advance; butternut squash gratin; decorating an elegant table. Sat, June 08 2013
E9 Autumn Enchantment Fall growing season; recipe features sweet potatoes. Sat, June 01 2013
E8 The Art of Tailgating Preparing a tailgate party; growing ingredients in the summer and preserving them for fall. Sat, May 25 2013
E7 Cooking for Kids Getting children excited about gardening; how children can help in the kitchen. Sat, May 18 2013
E6 Sizzlin Celebrations Recipes for the grill; decorating a table with a 2x4 and tealights; Garfield Park Conservatory. Sat, May 11 2013
E5 Arousing Your Senses Herbs and fruit; planting a citrus herb container; recipes using herbs; sun tea. Sat, May 04 2013
E4 Food and Fun Go Together Healthy picnic lunch; rooftop garden at Chicago's MarketHouse restaurant; community garden. Sat, April 27 2013
E3 Follow the Pig Grain-fed pork; butcher shop uses locally raised and steroid-free meat; barbecue; smoking meat. Sat, April 20 2013
E2 There's More Than Meets the Arc Schlafly Bottleworks; Five Bistro in St. Louis; butter cake. Sat, April 13 2013
E1 The Rite of Spring Natural Easter egg dyes; mint ice cubes; mint tea punch; spring salad and walnut sherry dressing. Sat, April 06 2013