Pacific Blue - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | Pacific Blue
×
Remove from Favorites
Pacific Blue has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 S.N.A.F.U. Chris Kelly returns to visit T.C., and finds out that T.C. slept with her friend. Sun, April 09 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E21 Blind Eye A psychic assists Pacific Blue in catching a potential serial killer. Sun, April 02 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Kidnapped Cory finds out she is pregnant, but she's not sure who the father is. Sun, March 19 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Betrayal A student commits suicide; a rookie isn't what he seems. Sun, March 12 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Disrobed Bobby and Russ are accused of planting evidence. Sun, March 05 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Fifty-Nine Minutes The team races against the clock when a 17-year-old girl is kidnapped. Sun, February 27 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E16 A Thousand Words Russ and Cory enter the world of white supremacy in order to track down a racist killer. Sun, February 20 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Kangaroo Court Jamie's sister, a homicide witness, emerges from hiding as the killer is released from prison. Sun, February 13 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Double Vision T.C. saves a radio talk-show host after she witnesses a murder. Sun, February 06 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Swimming in the Dead Pool Pacific Blue investigates a murder when an attorney is found dead on the eve of a civil trial. Sun, December 19 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E12 God's Gift Cory and Jamie go under cover to bust a sex cult; an in-line skate theft ring investigated. Sun, December 05 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Ghost Town Strickland helps out a drug addict; Granger pursues a murderous white supremacist. Sun, October 24 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Gaslight Cruz is stalked by a killer he sent to prison; Russ probes drug smuggling. Sun, October 17 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Big Girls Don't Cry A boxer is poisoned and dies in the ring; Corey and T.C. get closer. Sun, October 10 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Just a Gigolo Cruz and Granger go under cover as gigolos to bust a male-escort service. Sun, October 03 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Dead Ringers A flamboyant attorney is found dead on the eve of a civil trial. Sun, August 29 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Hostile Witness Granger and Cruz must escort a witness in a murder trial who proves to be a wild young woman. Sun, August 22 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Silicone Valley of the Dolls Granger and Harper investigate an underground plastic surgery clinic. Sun, August 15 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Blue Hawaii Cruz considers transferring to Hawaii; Granger gets involved with an exotic dancer. Sun, August 08 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Blue Hawaii Bobby and Russ become involved in an undercover drug bust while training in Hawaii. Sun, July 25 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Naked Truth Monica and Chris go under cover to investigate a sorority girl's death. Sun, July 25 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Reckoning Bruce Best and Bobby Cruz go to trial in the killing of a gang conciliator. Sun, July 18 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99