Paula's Best Dishes - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 10 Add to Favorites | Paula's Best Dishes
×
Remove from Favorites
Paula's Best Dishes has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.6
30 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E57 Kiddie Frendly Sat, August 24 2013
E52 Dad Food Creamy roasted cauliflower, pork chops and potatoes with white gravy and butternut cake for dessert. Sat, June 15 2013
E51 Good Morning, Savannah Rosanne Cash and Carrie Crowell help create cheesy maple pork breakfast casserole and grit cakes. Sat, May 11 2013
E50 So Sloppy, It's Good! Paula and Cheryl Day create pork, tomatillo and green chili stew and Tex-Mex cornbread salad. Sat, May 04 2013
E49 Easy Entertaining Onion-sesame flank steak lettuce wraps; bacon stuffed mushrooms; shrimp and cheese phyllo triangles. Sat, April 20 2013
E48 Hearty Favorites Quick cloverleaf rolls; salt and pepper brussels sprouts; stewed beef with creamy cheese grits. Sat, April 13 2013
E47 Fritters With That Shake? Grilled portobello mushroom burger with dill mustard sauce; corn fritters; corn squash. Sat, April 06 2013
E46 Spring Feast Hearty homestyle meatloaf; roasted red potatoes with mustard vinaigrette; green peas and mushrooms. Sat, March 23 2013
E45 Sunday Dinner Red wine braised beef short ribs; salad with maple red wine vinaigrette; hummingbird cake. Sat, February 23 2013
E44 Simply Dinner Pretzel-crusted chicken with cheddar cheese sauce; broccoli and rice pilaf; glazed baby carrots. Sat, February 16 2013
E43 Chocolate Is a Girl's Best Friend Chocolate chili; crunchy salad with cocoa vinaigrette; chocolate and peanut butter volcano cake. Sat, February 09 2013
E42 Bottle of Red, Bottle of White Eggplant stack; cheesy manicotti; grilled chicken parmesan; and garlic bread. Sat, February 02 2013
E41 Grilled and Fried Fried catfish with fresh tomato relish; low country boil shrimp skewers. Sat, January 26 2013
E40 Reinventing Southern Favorites Chicken pot pie; fried green tomatoes with balsamic vinaigrette; strawberry basil lemonade. Sat, January 19 2013
E39 Southwest Flair Paula and her son, Bobby, make huevos rancheros with refrigerator tomato salsa. Sat, January 12 2013
E38 A Very Chatty Christmas Paula invites Amy and Suzette into her kitchen to cook up a Christmas-time meal. Sat, December 01 2012
E37 Thanksgiving Party Thanksgiving meal for the young men at Bethesda Home for boys includes sweet potato shepard's pie. Sat, November 10 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E36 Sweet Ladies Hazelnut liqueur cheesecake; chocolate and caramel s'mores; coconut hot chocolate. Sat, October 27 2012
E35 Paula's Birthday Party Susan's famous crab cakes; shrimp salad; tomato tarts; parmesan rounds. Sat, October 20 2012
E34 Touch Down Treats Southern pimento cheese sliders; Kris Jenkins' own recipe; roasted potato and fennel salad. Sat, October 06 2012
E33 Living Off The Land Lamb stew; braised greens with fried eggs; colcannon. Sat, September 29 2012
E32 Tea Party Time! Turkey patty melt; oatmeal-coconut sammies; orange spiced tea. Sat, September 22 2012
E31 Cowboy Cookin' Rodeo chili; creamy grits; grilled corn on the cob with herb butter; Lone Star molasses bakes beans. Sat, September 15 2012
E30 Italian Table For Two Marinara sauce; chicken cacciatore; tiramisu cake. Sat, September 08 2012
E29 Burger Showdown Butter Bacon Burgers; Chinese Chicken Burger; Macaroni Salad. Sat, September 01 2012
E28 Working Up An Appetite Maple/ mustard-glazed salmon; grilled vegetable salad. Sat, August 25 2012
E27 Feeling Crabby Savannah-style blue crabs; shaved lobster with garlic, chives and sourdough. Sat, August 11 2012
E26 Road House Eats Ham and cheese turnovers; cheeseburger pizza; crawfish rolls. Sat, August 04 2012
E25 Party Bites Hot dog and bacon bundles; chicken and waffles; s'mores. Sat, June 30 2012
E24 Keepin' It Southern Stuffed eggs; collard greens and dumplings; spicy pecan fried chicken with pecan glaze. Fri, June 29 2012
E23 Father's Day Feast Apple stuffed pork loin; caramelized onion sweet potato gratin; pumpkin spice cookies. Sat, June 16 2012
E22 Hog Heaven Bacon pinwheels; fried creamed corn; pork with gravy. Sat, June 09 2012
E21 Seafood Shack Glazed BBQ shrimp; grilled crab cake sammies; fried potatoes and parsnips; coconut lime cake. Sat, June 02 2012
E20 Lovin' on Lunch Pecan crusted fried brie bites with raspberry sauce; grilled turkey Reuben; garden salad with okra. Sat, May 19 2012
E19 Southern Staples Cajun crawfish bread; skillet chicken with rhubarb and onions; volcano cake. Sat, May 12 2012
E18 A Sweet Day Artichoke and gruyere quiches; cookie crusted baked pork tenderloin sliders. Sat, April 21 2012
E17 After School Snacks Oatmeal raisin cookies; fried grouper with sauce; vegetable pizza; lemonade. Sat, April 14 2012
E16 Movie Magic Brownies; basil turkey sliders with red pepper mayonnaise. Sat, April 07 2012
E15 Sleepover Berry parfaits with coconut granola; breakfast casserole; blueberry scones. Sat, March 24 2012
E14 Getting Healthy Chicken lettuce wraps; tomato & crab spaghetti; orange cinnamon banana bread. Sat, March 17 2012
E13 Comfort Zone Un- stuffed cabbage soup with meatballs; braised beef brisket with sweet onions; Brussels sprouts. Sat, February 25 2012
E12 Gourmet at Home Feta stuffed shrimp; five star filet mignon with mushrooms and onions. Sat, February 18 2012
E11 Southern Social Deviled tomatoes; catfish with olive tomato relish; chocolate chiffon pie. Sat, February 11 2012
E10 Nawlins Bound New Orleans po' boy and gravy; stuffed artichokes; upside down apple praline cake. Sat, February 04 2012
E9 For the Love of Food Quesadillas; empanadas with aioli dipping sauce; coconut whoopie pies. Sat, January 28 2012
E8 Cravin' Italian Cheesy pizza dip; shrimp scampi with artichokes and basil; tiramisu baby cakes. Sat, January 14 2012
E7 Taste of Class Liza Minnelli; German chocolate cake with coconut pecan filling; lobster rounds; NY strip steaks. Fri, December 30 2011
E6 Ladies Night Guest Kathy Griffin; fruity chicken wings; tomato mac and cheese mini casseroles. Fri, December 30 2011
E5 Ladies Luncheon Curry pecan deviled eggs; crab quiche; tomato pie; orange, strawberry and date salad. Sat, November 26 2011
E4 Southern Special Artichoke dip; sour cream pork chops with Vidalia onion gravy over cheesy grits. Sat, November 12 2011
E3 Remembering the Classics Fried chicken skewers with lemon garlic butter sauce; bacon pimiento mac and cheese. Sat, November 05 2011
E2 Butterlicious Compound butter; radish bites; sour cream butter biscuits; butter braised shrimp. Sat, October 29 2011
E1 Sweet Tooth Mini cranberry meatballs with sweet hot dipping sauce; chocolate pork roast sliders. Sat, October 22 2011