Penn & Teller: Bulls...! - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 8 Add to Favorites | Penn & Teller: BS!
×
Remove from Favorites
Penn & Teller: BS! has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Vaccinations Debate over vaccination safety rages on. Thu, August 12 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E9 Self-Esteem The persistent but erroneous belief in self-esteem building creates a generation of narcissists. Thu, August 05 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E8 Old People Widespread believes about elderly people. Thu, July 29 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E7 Criminal Justice America's criminal justice system. Thu, July 22 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E6 Area 51 UFO hunters search for mysterious aircraft flying over Area 51. Thu, July 15 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E5 Easy Money Multi-level marketing schemes. Thu, July 08 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E4 Teen Sex Adults take drastic measures to combat the perceived dangers of teen promiscuity. Thu, July 01 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E3 Martial Arts Thu, June 24 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
$
$
E2 Fast Food Thu, June 17 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$
E1 Cheerleaders Classifying high school cheerleading as a sport to increase safety measures. Thu, June 10 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$