Pepper Dennis - Episodes Add to Favorites | Pepper Dennis
×
Remove from Favorites
Pepper Dennis has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Star Anchor Weds Colleague: Film at Eleven Charlie proposes to Pepper, in hope of avoiding deportation. Tue, July 04 2006
E12 True Love Is Dead: Film at Eleven Kimmy signs up with a dating service; Charlie's bright-white teeth cause problems for a viewer. Tue, June 27 2006
E11 Pepper Dennis Behind Bars: Film at Eleven Pepper lands in jail after refusing to reveal her source in a city scandal. Tue, June 20 2006
E10 Dennis, Bulgari, Big Losers at ACoRNS: Film at Eleven The team organizes a last-minute, live newscast during a crisis; Kathy attends a sex-toy party. Tue, June 06 2006
E9 Charlie Babcock's Homosexual Encounter: Film at Eleven Pepper dates a gay football star; Liz Phair performs. Tue, May 30 2006
E8 Hiroshi Watanabe in Bed With Curtis Wilson: Film at Eleven Pepper's new romance with Mayor Wilson faces an obstacle from work; Kathy throws an office party. Tue, May 23 2006
E7 Curtis Wilson's a Total Nut Job: Film at Eleven Charlie walks in on Pepper having an intimate moment with a politician. Tue, May 16 2006
E6 Celebrity Twin Could Hang: Film at Eleven Pepper feuds with WEIE's new news director. Tue, May 09 2006
E5 Saving Venice: Film at Eleven Charlie offers Pepper advice on how to better connect with viewers. Tue, May 02 2006
E4 Heiress Bridenapped: Film at Eleven A high-society bride goes missing; Pepper feels her parents are pressuring her to marry. Tue, April 25 2006
E3 Frat Boys May Lose Their Manhood: Film at Eleven Pepper discovers dangerous hazing rituals at a college fraternity. Tue, April 18 2006
E2 Poker Clubs and Boob Cams: Film at Eleven Pepper goes under cover at a men's poker club. Tue, April 11 2006
E1 Pilot Pepper thinks she is about to land her dream job. Tue, April 04 2006
No episodes found.