Picket Fences - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | Picket Fences
×
Remove from Favorites
Picket Fences has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Liver Let Die Brock is forced to face his own mortality when he learns that he may have liver cancer. Wed, June 26 1996
E21 To Forgive Is Divine An Amish victim of rape refuses to testify, but the family of the next victim sues. Wed, June 19 1996
E20 Forget Selma Wambaugh is convinced Miryam's new beau (Efrem Zimbalist Jr.) has ulterior motives. Wed, June 12 1996
E19 Winner Takes All Basketball coach Jill gets an injunction against interfering parents. Wed, June 05 1996
E18 Three Weddings and a Meltdown Carter proposes to Sue, Wambaughs renew their vows, Jill and Jimmy separate. Wed, April 24 1996
E17 Bye-Bye, Bey-Bey Identity of the father of Mayor Bey's baby sends shock waves through Rome. Wed, April 24 1996
E16 Dante's Inferno A shock jock blasts Acting Mayor Max on the air for her sweeping changes. Mon, April 22 1996
E15 Bottled Jill's emotions take control when the Brocks celebrate Zach's 13th birthday. Fri, February 16 1996
E14 The Z Files Zack's buddy sends a teacher's photo over the Internet; Max dates a chat-room acquaintance. Fri, February 09 1996
E13 My Romance Judge Bone reunites with the love of his youth (Teresa Wright). Fri, January 26 1996
E12 Snow Exit Judge Bone has a heart attack; snowed-in at the police station, Mayor Bey goes into labor. Fri, January 19 1996
E11 Bloodlines Matthew's classmate shoots himself; a bear is loose; Kenny is Mayor Bey's Lamaze partner. Fri, January 12 1996
E10 Dem Bones A skeleton is that of a suspected Nazi murdered 50 years before; Wambaugh's son prosecutes. Fri, January 05 1996
E9 Witness for the Prosecution The pope's visit to Rome turns bizarre when he witnesses a murder. Fri, December 15 1995
E8 This Little Piggy A radical activist convinces an infatuated Kimberly to break the law. Fri, December 08 1995
E7 Down the Tubes Pregnant Mayor Bey shields the baby's father; Jill considers tubal ligation. Fri, November 03 1995
E6 Heart of Saturday Night Matthew has a night out with the boys; Jill and Jimmy's romantic interlude. Fri, October 27 1995
E5 Dog Eat Dog Max faces suspension for shooting a man dressed as a bratwurst; Jill suspects Kimberly is pregnant. Fri, October 20 1995
E4 Bloodbrothers Littleton's brother is a convict; Matthew starts a fire with a cigarette. Fri, October 13 1995
E3 Pal Joey Sparks fly when Dr. Joey tries to buy out Jill's medical practice. Fri, October 06 1995
E2 Reap the Whirlwind A tornado threatens Rome; Max commits a felony covering for Kenny; Wambaugh's wife leaves him. Fri, September 29 1995
E1 A Change of Season Jill suspects the fire at the medical examiner's home was a suicide attempt. Fri, September 22 1995
No episodes found.