Platinum Hit - Episodes Add to Favorites | Platinum Hit
×
Remove from Favorites
Platinum Hit has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.7
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 The Winner Takes It All The final three songwriters must write the song of their lives. Fri, August 05 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E9 Kiss the Flame The five remaining songwriters take a personal step toward empowerment. Fri, July 22 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E8 Somebody Is Lying The songwriters are in for their hardest challenge of the season. Fri, July 15 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E6 Twelve up-and-coming musicians battle it out through a series of challenges. Sun, July 10 2011
E7 We Are Risk Takers The songwriters display their talents in Los Angeles in the riskiest challenge. Fri, July 08 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E5 The L Word The songwriters face a surprise twist. Mon, June 27 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E4 Rap Heroes The songwriters rap for Rodney Jerkins. Mon, June 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E3 Wheels Up The songwriters take a road trip for inspiration. Mon, June 13 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E2 Dance Floor Royalty Donna Summer judges the songwriters. Mon, June 06 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E1 This is Platinum Hit Jewel and Kara DioGuardi meet the 12 aspiring songwriters. Mon, May 30 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
No episodes found.