Pokémon: Indigo League - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 17 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E32 Calling From Beyond the Aura! Sat, August 30 2014 8:00 am EDT
TOON
E31 The Aura Storm! The heroes discover there is much more to Mega Evolution than they ever imagined! Sat, August 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E30 The Cave of Trials The search for Lucarionite begins and Korrina faces challenges. Sat, August 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E29 Mega Revelations! A chance meeting with Korrina and her partner Lucario offers surprises. Sat, August 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E28 Heroes: Friends and Faux Alike A sinister plot is hatched to catch Pikachu once and for all. Sat, August 02 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E27 The Bonds of Evolution! An encounter with the Champion provides a deeper look into the mysteries of Evolution. Sat, July 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E26 To Find a Fairy Flower Bonnie's new hairstyle leads the group to new friends in need. Sat, July 19 2014
E25 A Battle by Any Other Name! Sat, July 12 2014
E24 Climbing the Walls! Ash has a gym battle with Grant, then discovers that the next Gym is in Shalour City. Sat, July 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E23 Coming Back for the Gold! Amarus and Amaruruga are in the museum's cold storage; Team Rocket prepares to steal Amarus. Sat, June 28 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E22 Going for the Gold! Louden and Clauncher hope to capture a gold-colored Magikarp. Sat, June 21 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E21 A Pokevision of Things to Come! The group explores the world of Pokevision. Sat, June 14 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E20 Breaking Titles at the Chateau! The group visits a Kalos region battling institution. Sat, May 31 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E19 A Conspiracy to Conquer Everyone's got another powerful Pokemon on their minds. Sat, May 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E18 Awakening the Sleeping Giant! The group arrives in Camphrier Town and find themselves in the middle of a dilemma. Sat, May 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E17 A Rush of Ninja Wisdom! The heroes encounter a powerful young ninja on the way to Cyllage City. Sat, May 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E16 A Jolting Switcheroo! The gang scrambles to undo a mix-up after a visit to the Pokemon Center. Sat, May 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E15 An Appetite for Battle! Camping becomes the perfect opportunity for some serious Pokemon-and-Trainer bonding. Sat, April 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E14 Seeking Shelter From the Storm A rainstorm brings the group to a scary mansion. Sat, April 19 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E13 Kindergarten Chaos! A typical battle challenge leads to a life-changing experience. Sat, April 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E12 To Catch a Pokemon Smuggler! Sat, April 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E11 The Bamboozling Forest! Sat, March 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E10 Mega-Mega Meowth Madness! A surprising foe of mega-mega proportions shows up. Sat, March 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E9 Clemont's Got a Secret The heroes arrive in Lumiose City and Clemont and Bonnie reveal a secret. Sat, March 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E8 Grooming Furfrou! Sat, March 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E7 Giving Chase at the Rhyhorn Race Ash can't wait to take part in the Rhyhorn race. Sat, March 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E6 Battling on Thin Ice! Sat, February 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E5 A Blustery Santalune Gym Battle Ash is vying for his first Kalos Gym badge. Sat, February 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E4 A Shockingly Cheeky Friendship As our heroes continue their Kalos region journey. Sat, February 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E3 A Battle of Aerial Mobility Ash wants to catch some Kalos Pokemon. Sat, February 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E2 Lumiose City Pursuit! After helping Pokemon, Ash puts everything on the line. Sat, October 19 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
E1 Kalos, Where Dreams and Adventures Begin! Ash and Pikachu travel to the Kalos region, hoping to discover new Pokémon. Sat, October 19 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.