Mighty Morphin Power Rangers - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 21 Add to Favorites | Power Rangers Jungle Fury
×
Remove from Favorites
Power Rangers Jungle Fury has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 No information found. Thu, September 18 2014 6:13 pm EDT
E12 United as One When the Megazord is damaged in a fight, Emma uses unconventional methods to defeat the monster. Sat, September 27 2014 12:00 pm EDT
NIK
E11 Love Is in the Air A love potion accidentally makes the evil Levira fall in love with Jake. Sat, September 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E10 The Perfect Storm The Rangers are distracted from their fight against an invading monster. Sat, September 06 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E9 Power of Six Jake must put his jealousy aside and work with Orion to defeat a terrible foe. Sat, August 30 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E8 Silver Lining Orion explains his past to Gosei and the Rangers and reveals how he obtained the Silver Ranger key. Sat, April 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E7 Silver Lining The Rangers are shocked when they discover the presence of a new Silver Ranger. Sat, April 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E6 Spirit of the Tiger The Rangers face a monster with magnetic powers that can wrench their weapons from them. Sat, March 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 Samurai Surprise The emperor sends a powerful monster to take on the Rangers; a mysterious visitor arrives. Sat, March 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 A Lion's Alliance The Rangers travel to an airborne island in search of the powerful Red Lion Zord. Sat, March 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Blue Saber Saga Noah questions his worthiness as a Ranger after being humiliated by a master swordsman monster. Sat, March 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 Earth Fights Back Troy discovers an Armada plot to launch missiles at major cities around the world. Sat, February 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 Super Megaforce The Rangers are presented with new Morphers that have a mode which allows them access to powers. Sat, February 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.