Mighty Morphin Power Rangers - Episodes Add to Favorites | Power Rangers Megaforce
×
Remove from Favorites
Power Rangers Megaforce has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
2 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 The Rangers use the power of dinosaur spirits to prevent an alien from taking control of the Earth. Sat, May 09 2015
E10 The Rangers use the power of dinosaur spirits to prevent an alien from taking control of the Earth. Sat, May 02 2015
E9 The Rangers use the power of dinosaur spirits to prevent an alien from taking control of the Earth. Sat, April 11 2015
E8 Double Ranger, Double Danger When clone Rangers steal the Rangers' tracking device, Fury learns the location of the Ptera Zord. Sat, April 04 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 Let Sleeping Zords Lie Shelby must use her advanced dinosaur knowledge to tame a wild beast. Sat, March 21 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 The Tooth Hurts When faced with the Cavity monster, Riley believes that Chase is not taking the threat seriously. Sat, March 14 2015
E5 Breaking Black A Maori fortune teller asks Chase for help guarding her shop from a potential thief. Sat, March 07 2015
E4 Return of the Caveman Koda must rely on his caveman instincts to save himself and his friend. Sat, February 28 2015
E3 A Fool's Hour The Rangers' plan to fight back is compromised when Tyler goes after Fury on his own. Sat, February 21 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 Past, Present and Fusion A new teen finds his own Energem and joins Tyler and Shelby on their way to the Dinosaur Museum. Sat, February 14 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Powers From the Past Two teens find themselves in possession of powerful Energems that were once entrusted to dinosaurs. Sat, February 07 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
No episodes found.