Pranked - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | Pranked
×
Remove from Favorites
Pranked has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
15 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E16 The Trampoline Park A man is tricked into believing he won the lottery; a man gets rotten eggs thrown at him. Wed, November 28 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E15 The Green Screen A husband scares his wife with a cockroach; a straw is filled with ketchup. Sat, December 01 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E14 The Horse Stables A girlfriend swats her boyfriend with a bug zapper; a son puts a turkey foot in the toilet. Fri, November 30 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E13 The Playground A man reaches up through a drain in the sink; a man is folded up in a sofa bed. Thu, November 29 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E12 The Bookstore Friends wait in the back seat of a car wearing ski masks; a girl gets a giant wedgie. Fri, November 16 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E11 The Tree House Live mealworm snack; a car horn beeps when the brakes are stepped on. Thu, November 15 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 The Alley Crickets, spaghetti and meatball dinner; a woman dumps live worms down her husband's pants. Wed, November 14 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E9 The Cowboy Bar An airbag in a wedding cake; sausage slingshot wake-up call. Tue, November 13 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E8 The Skateboard Park Friends syrup and feather their roommate; a guy breaks up a game of beer pong. Fri, November 09 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 The Greenhouse Garden A girl hangs mistletoe from her underwear; a girl puts her boyfriend's keys in the toaster oven. Thu, November 08 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 The Nightclub Ice cold water dumped on a shower; air horn wake-up; a groom drops his bride into the ocean. Wed, November 07 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 The Bakery A fake robbery in a girlfriend's apartment; knocked out by an exercise ball. Tue, November 06 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Trout Lake Muscle relief ointment in a bra; a father is hosed down while in bed; football interview. Thu, November 01 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 The Baseball Diamond Whoopie cushion attack while sleeping; sneak pillow attack; a boyfriend ambushes his girlfriend. Wed, October 31 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 The Sculpture Garden A woman is frightened by a giant spider; a face full of flour; a chair is rigged with an airbag. Tue, October 30 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 The Bowling Alley Car alarm revenge; beetle in the mouth. Mon, October 29 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$