Privileged - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
47 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 All About a Brand New You! Megan learns that her father is drinking again; Luis refuses to attend Marco's wedding. Tue, February 24 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E17 All About Betrayal Marco discovers that Keith is involved with his longtime friend Jennifer. Tue, February 10 2009
E16 All About Confessions Sage fears that Luis will be upset that she is a virgin. Tue, February 03 2009
E15 All About the Big Picture Will suggests that Megan separate herself from her family's problems. Tue, January 20 2009
E14 All About Tough Love Rose and Sage pick out an expensive gift for Luis. Tue, January 13 2009
E13 All About What Lies Beneath Megan finally confronts her mother; Sage and Rose throw a charity dinner. Tue, January 06 2009
E12 All About the Ripple Effect Megan's mother shows up; Will can't understand Megan's family. Mon, December 08 2008
E11 All About Love, Actually Laurel visits an old flame; Megan grounds Rose as punishment for planning to cheat on her final. Mon, December 01 2008
E10 All About Overcompensating Megan has a good date with Will but can't deal with the fact that he is dating other women. Tue, November 18 2008
E9 All About Insecurities Rose and Sage perform at the opening of a hot nightclub. Tue, November 11 2008
E8 All About Defining Yourself Megan unintentionally discovers a shocking secret from Laurel's past. Tue, November 04 2008
E7 All About the Haves and the Have-Nots Megan decides it's time to reconnect with her estranged father. Tue, October 28 2008
E6 All About Appearances Megan convinces Laurel to use the twins in her marketing campaign. Tue, October 21 2008
E5 All About Friends and Family Laurel makes Megan act as a chaperone for Rose and Sage's pool party. Tue, October 07 2008
E4 All About the Power Position Megan is shocked when she finds an adult DVD in Rose's bookbag. Tue, September 30 2008
E3 All About What You Really, Really Want Megan accepts a date with Jacob without noticing that Charlie is jealous. Tue, September 23 2008
E2 All About Honesty Megan is thrilled when Laurel invites her to a glamorous Palm Beach social event. Tue, September 16 2008
E1 Pilot Megan takes a job as a live-in tutor for two beautiful and rebellious teens. Tue, September 09 2008