Project Runway - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 16 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
212 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Find Your Muse Each of the designers must find their muse on the streets of New York. Thu, September 25 2014
E9 The History of the American Girl The designers are tasked with creating age-appropriate looks for their young models. Thu, September 18 2014
E8 Rainway The designers are challenged to create avant garde looks that must be able to withstand rain. Thu, September 11 2014
E7 Chopard The designers must use a piece of Chopard jewelry as their inspiration; Tim surprises contestants. Thu, September 04 2014
E6 It's a Nice Day for a Rock Wedding The designers must impress the judges by creating unconventional wedding dresses. Thu, August 28 2014 9:00 pm EDT
LIFE
E5 The Klum of Doom The designers must create looks for Heidi Klum to wear at the Creative Arts Emmy Awards. Thu, August 21 2014
E4 A Suitable Twist The designers must re-purpose a selection of vintage men's suits to create looks for modern women. Thu, August 14 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
E3 Welcome to the Future Designers must use "Marie Claire" magazines from 20 years ago as their inspiration. Thu, August 07 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
E2 Unconventional Movie Nite! The designers must create fashionable looks out of items found in a theatre or film set. Thu, July 31 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E1 The Judges Decide The designers learn that there is another audition they must pass to be accepted on the show. Thu, July 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.