Punky Brewster - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Wedding Bells for Brandon After Brandon meets Brenda, Punky promises him the biggest wedding any dog ever had. Fri, May 27 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E21 What's Your Sign? Punky and her friends behave awkwardly toward a new member of the Firefly Girls who is deaf. Thu, May 26 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E20 The Dilemma Punky makes a date with two boys for the same afternoon. Wed, May 25 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E19 One Plus Tutor Is Three Punky is smitten with her new math tutor, but he appears to be interested in Margaux. Tue, May 24 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E18 Wimped Out Cherie is convinced that she is a coward when she is unable to save Punky from an injury. Mon, May 23 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E17 Vice Versa Punky dreams of being a parent. Thu, May 19 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E16 Bad Dog Brandon is accused of biting a new neighbor. Wed, May 18 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E15 No, No, We Won't Go The girls protest rent hikes from Margaux's father. Tue, May 17 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E14 Ouch Punky must deal with her overwhelming fear of surgery when she is diagnosed as having appendicitis. Mon, May 16 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E13 The Reading Game Cherie's cousin Paula tries to hide the fact that she can't read from the rest of the family. Fri, May 13 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Dear Diary Punky sneaks a peek at Cherie's private diary and becomes furious over the things written about her. Thu, May 12 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Aunt Larnese Is Coming to Town Cherie's aunt, a famous nightclub singer, invites Cherie to come live with her in Paris. Wed, May 11 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 Radio Daze Punky, Cherie and Margaux enter a scriptwriting contest recalling the old days of radio. Tue, May 10 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 See You in Court An auto crash lands Mrs. Johnson and Henry in court. Mon, May 09 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 Cosmetic Scam A cosmetics scam ensnares Punky and Cherie. Fri, May 06 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 Christmas Hero Punky becomes a hero at Christmas when she discovers a briefcase left behind in the restaurant. Thu, May 05 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Passed Away at Punky's Place Punky thinks a hamburger killed a customer. Wed, May 04 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Brandon's Commercial Punky tries to turn the unwilling Brandon into a TV commercial star. Tue, May 03 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Poor Margaux Margaux's father loses all his money through bad investments. Mon, May 02 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Going to Camp The girls expect kisses at summer camp. Fri, April 29 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 Crushed Punky falls for a 16-year-old boy. Thu, April 28 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 The Nun's Story Punky accidentally gives an urn containing Aunt Mabel's ashes to a convent for a rummage sale. Wed, April 27 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99