Quilting Arts - Episodes Add to Favorites | Quilting Arts
×
Remove from Favorites
Quilting Arts has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
12 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 A Little of This, A Little of That Wool applique; large-size insulated bottle tote; sculptured velvet beaded cuff. Thu, April 16 2015
E12 Let's Try It! Fabric book; quilts and pillows with scrappy backgrounds and raw edge applique; sparkly film. Thu, April 09 2015
E11 Pins and Pinning How and when to use pins; piecing blocks using a single pin; making seams disappear. Thu, April 02 2015
E10 Shows and Exhibitions Miniature quilts and intricately quilted handbags; entering and curating quilt exhibitions. Thu, March 26 2015
E9 Fast and Fun Gifts An owl quilt features feathers, fibers and jewels; personalized scissor fob; reusable grocery tote. Thu, March 19 2015
E8 Fabric Fun Stitching complex surface design fabrics; creating photo art by selecting color values; silk. Thu, March 12 2015
E7 Memory-Keeping Memory quilts; translating a child's drawing into an art quilt; a quilted portrait. Thu, March 05 2015
E6 On the Surface Number 2 Stencils; the Japanese art of marbled dyeing, Suminagashi; spraying, painting and pouring dyes. Thu, February 26 2015
E5 Be Your Own Designer Sensational memory quilts; adding embroidery to a jacket or apron; machine thread sketching. Thu, February 19 2015
E4 On the Surface Number 1 Layering texture onto fabric; adding quotes to small art quilts; 3-D textile painting. Thu, February 12 2015
E3 Collage With Fabric and Paper Whimsical art quilt; stitching paper and fabric. Thu, February 05 2015
E2 Back to Basics Modern table fashions; T-shirt quilt. Thu, January 29 2015
E1 Tradition With a Twist Making a pincushion from hand-dyed wool; cutting and piecing a quilt with giant hexagons. Thu, January 22 2015
No episodes found.