Randy Jackson Presents: America's Best Dance Crew - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 7 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
52 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Katy Perry Superstar Finale The two remaining crews dance to Katy Perry music. Wed, June 13 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 David Guetta Superstar Challenge The top three teams perform to a mash-up of three David Guetta songs. Wed, June 06 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 LMFAO Superstar Challenge RedFoo presents the crews with challenges; the LMFAO choreographers stop by the rehearsal studio. Wed, May 30 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E7 Rihanna Superstar Challenge Rihanna presents challenges to the dance crews. Wed, May 23 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Pitbull The crews must blend a regional dance style with their unique moves. Wed, May 16 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 Jennifer Lopez Tribute to Jennifer Lopez's career. Wed, May 09 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Drake Crews deliver clever moves. Wed, May 02 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Madonna The crews must emulate one of Madonna's iconic music videos. Wed, April 25 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 Flo Rida Superstar Challenge Flo Rida performs; the crews must craft a routine to one of Flo Rida's hits. Wed, April 18 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 Britney Spears Superstar Challenge The crews must incorporate Britney Spears hits into their first routines. Wed, April 11 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$