Rick Mercer Report - Episodes Add to Favorites | Rick Mercer Report
×
Remove from Favorites
Rick Mercer Report has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
97 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E19 Rick visits the winners of the Spread the Net Student Challenge. Tue, March 31 2015
E18 Rick spends a day with Calgary Mayor Naheed Nenshi; Rick helps out at singer Brett Kissel's farm. Tue, March 24 2015
E17 Rick learns how to build a cardboard boat; athletes prepare for the Parapan Am Games. Tue, March 17 2015
E16 Rick learns to play the Peace Tower Carillon; a lesson in trapshooting in Gibsons, B.C. Tue, March 10 2015
E15 Rick tries bed-racing and puddle-jumping at Gravenhurst's annual Winter Carnival. Tue, March 03 2015
E14 Rick helps in a Guinness World Record attempt in Ottawa; cyclists train for the Parapan Am games. Tue, February 10 2015
E13 Rick goes to the annual Yoho Blow Days celebration; the Saugeen Shores Lifesaving Club. Tue, February 03 2015
E12 Rick learns how to make potato chips; a precision jump-rope competition. Tue, January 27 2015
E11 Rick bob sleds on the world's fastest track; a gym offers activities for people with disabilities. Tue, January 20 2015
E10 Rick travels to BC for Mustang Survival; a tour of Toronto's York University. Tue, January 13 2015
E9 Best of The Mercer Report Rick goes rock climbing with Jann Arden; Mark visits the Chapman's Ice Cream Factory. Tue, January 06 2015
E8 Rick visits the set of "Republic of Doyle" and takes a cameo role. Tue, December 02 2014
E7 Rick trains with Canada's Women's National Soccer team and chats with Olympian Christine Sinclair. Tue, November 25 2014
E6 Rick has a ballroom dance lesson; Rick joins the Hornblower crew at Niagara Falls. Tue, November 18 2014
E5 Rick goes cod jigging in Petty Harbour; Rick experiences lawn mower racing and taffy pulling. Tue, November 04 2014
E4 Rick helps out at the wheat harvest in Camrose, Alberta; a lesson in log rolling. Tue, October 28 2014
E3 Rick joins a project tagging sharks off the coast of Halifax. Tue, October 21 2014
E2 No information found. Tue, October 14 2014
E1 Rick checks out the largest seaplane operation in the world; Rick rappels in Drummond. Tue, October 07 2014
No episodes found.