Rizzoli & Isles - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
308 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 If You Can't Stand the Heat Tue, August 26 2014
E10 Phoenix Rising Tue, August 19 2014
E9 It Takes a Village Tue, August 12 2014
E8 Lost & Found The team tries to find a witness to the contract killing of a woman outside of a nightclub. Tue, August 05 2014
E7 Boston Keltic Jane and Maura are brought into the world of Keltic writings by the murder of a rare bookseller. Tue, July 29 2014 9:00 pm EDT
TNT
E6 Knockout While Maura is away at a convention, Jane needs Susie's help to solve a murder. Tue, July 22 2014
E5 The Best Laid Plans The team investigates the murder of a wealthy woman with terminal cancer; Maura meets a man. Tue, July 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E4 Doomsday A man is found murdered inside his doomsday fallout shelter; Frankie keeps a secret. Tue, July 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E3 Too Good to Be True Jane discovers that it will be difficult to keep her pregnancy quiet. Tue, July 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E2 ... Goodbye The team tries to unravel a bizarre case while dealing with the loss of a colleague. Tue, June 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E1 A New Day Jane works to solve the murder of a jogger; Jane tries to hide her pregnancy from her mother. Tue, June 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.