Rocker Moms - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Rocker Moms
×
Remove from Favorites
Rocker Moms has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 What Now? HRT get an amazing turnout at their gig; the women return home to their kids, who miss them. Mon, July 16 2007
E12 SXSW Marketing dynamos; crashing a party at South by Southwest to promote hormone replacement therapy. Mon, July 09 2007
E11 Austin, Texas Dress rehearsal allows the kids to see their mothers for the first time. Mon, July 02 2007
E10 The Today Show The women buckle down and spend more time with the family. Mon, June 25 2007
E9 Recording Studio HRT hires two young, up-and-coming Boston designers to update their look. Mon, June 18 2007
E8 The Makeover Tammy, Lisa and Emily's children think the pictures make their mothers look angry. Mon, June 11 2007
E7 TT the Bears Scott shows up just before the gig; the gig goes off better than imagined. Mon, June 04 2007
E6 Getting Ready Allen brags about how hot his sex life is since Tammy started playing the drums. Mon, May 28 2007
E5 Photo Shoot The rock star in each of the women comes out during the glitzy photo shoot and makeup session. Mon, May 21 2007
E4 The Challenge Scott dangles the possibility of joining him at SXSW if they can sell out their next gig in Boston. Mon, May 14 2007
E3 LA Producer HRT is still riding high from the New York gig, and the attention they're getting. Mon, May 07 2007
E2 Back Home The ladies work to put out a single, get on a festival circuit, and finding an aggressive manager. Mon, April 30 2007
E1 N.Y.C The ladies head to New York to play a gig, and tell how rock and roll has reinvigorated their lives. Sat, March 03 2007