Rookie Blue - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
192 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 Everlasting Wed, August 06 2014
E10 Fragments Wed, July 30 2014
E9 Moving Day Wed, July 23 2014
E8 Exit Strategy Chris's addiction issues are realized; A home invasion investigation. Wed, July 16 2014
E7 Deal With the Devil Oliver prepares Andy to defend herself at Duncan's dismissal hearing. Wed, July 09 2014
E6 Two Truths and a Lie The team looks into the discovery of a missing man's body in the trunk of a car. Mon, June 23 2014
E5 Going Under Division 15 goes under cover at a bar that is supplying illegal firearms. Mon, June 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E4 Wanting Andy worries Duncan may not be suited to the job; Gail makes a harrowing discovery. Mon, June 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E3 Heart Breakers, Money Makers Before Fite Nite, the officers have to seize all proceeds from crime. Mon, May 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$2.99
$
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E2 All by Her Selfie Oliver is promoted to Acting Staff Sergeant; a new rookie joins the force. Mon, May 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Blink Andy and Dov become involved in a holdup at a diner; Nick searches for Sam Swarek's next of kin. Mon, May 19 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.