Sabrina, the Animated Series - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Sabrina, the Animated Series
×
Remove from Favorites
Sabrina, the Animated Series has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
5 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E65 Key to My Heart Sabrina is jealous of her piano instructor's girlfriend. Fri, May 05 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E64 The Bat Pack Hilda's old vampire friends, the Bat Pack, dazzle Sabrina. Sun, February 27 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E63 La Femme Sabrina Sabrina and Harvey are cast into the spy world. Mon, February 21 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E62 Wiccan of the Sea Tired of winter, Sabrina dabbles in the spookie jar and send herself, Chloe and Salem to the beach. Sun, February 13 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E61 Working Witches Hilda and Zelda take jobs at a fast food joint to earn cash for a car. Sun, February 06 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E60 Generation Hex Sabrina spends a little extra money she earned fund-raising on herself. Sat, January 22 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E59 Truth or Scare Sabrina and her classmates go camping with Uncle Quigley as a chaperone. Sat, January 15 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E58 Witchmas Carole Sabrina and family conspire to show Gem the error of her selfish ways. Sun, December 12 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E57 Fish Schtick Sabrina accidentally turns herself into a fish. Wed, December 01 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E56 Witchwrecked Sabrina shipwrecks her class on a remote island during a field trip. Tue, November 30 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E55 Brina Baby Sabrina vows to stop using her magic but has to make a decision when her family is being victimized. Mon, November 29 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E54 Hexcalibur Needing help on a Netherworld term paper, Sabrina reads Merlin's journal. Sun, November 28 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E53 You've Got a Friend Sabrina casts a spell to make Harvey's imaginary childhood friend reappear. Fri, November 26 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E52 Witchery Science Theater The kids wind up in a movie after Sabrina messes up a spell. Wed, November 24 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E51 Strange New World Sabrina summons Thomas Edison to help her with a science project. Tue, November 23 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E50 Straight Outta Paris France is in an uproar after the Eiffel Tower is turned into a person by Sabrina. Mon, November 22 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E49 Xabrina, Warrior Witch Harvey tests a new virtual reality game, not knowing it is designed to be addictive. Sun, November 21 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E48 Moldy Oldie Gandolf comes to visit and must renew his witching license. Sat, November 20 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E47 Enchanted Vacation The family goes on summer vacation in the Netherworld with a witch trapper on their trail. Fri, November 19 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E46 Board and Sorcery Sabrina tries to help Harvey be a snowboarder but instead changes him into a snowman. Thu, November 18 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E45 Generation Zap Enchantra and Sabrina mistakenly switch bodies and are forced to spend the day as each other. Tue, November 16 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E44 Feats of Clay Sabrina is jealous when Harvey becomes obsessed with Devin, a martial arts action hero. Mon, November 15 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
E43 Send in the Clones Sabrina clones herself for the Extracurricular Activities Fair. Sun, November 14 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E42 What Becomes of the Broken Hearted? Sabrina is disappointed when her favorite teacher does not pick her to go on a field trip. Sat, November 13 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E41 Driver Ed Sabrina tries to inspire Hilda to do better on her driver's license test. Fri, November 12 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E40 Field of Screams Sabrina and Gem form a baseball team to beat a team of monsters from the Netherworld. Thu, November 11 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E39 When in Rome A book report leads Gem and Sabrina on a dangerous trip back in time to Rome. Wed, November 10 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E38 Harvzilla Sabrina tries to help Harvey bulk up. Mon, November 08 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E37 Molar Molar Sabrina's attempt to remove her wisdom teeth pain free backfires on her. Sun, November 07 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E36 Salem's Plot Salem is embarrassed by his body and tries to disguise himself when a friend comes to town. Sat, November 06 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E35 Stone Broke Gem's parents go broke, so she is forced to live with Sabrina. Fri, November 05 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E34 The Hex Files Sabrina is excited to visit Uncle Quigley in his lab. Thu, November 04 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E33 Scare Apparent Sabrina and Salem are sympathetic to Boogey Jr. being afraid of his shadow. Sat, October 30 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E32 Saturday Night Furor Sabrina wants to have fun without Quigley. Fri, October 29 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E31 Hex-Change Students Two fairy friends come to visit. Mon, October 25 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E30 Planet of the Dogs Sabrina befriends a stray dog named Alvin, who becomes a vigilante. Sat, October 23 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E29 This Is Your Nine Lives Sabrina travels back in time to get Salem a unique birthday gift and runs into a pirate. Sun, October 17 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E28 Absence of Malissa Sabrina learns that she must pass a Witches Boot Camp before she can gain her full power. Sat, October 16 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E27 My Stepmother the Babe Sabrina turns her father's fiancee into an obnoxious 12-year-old. Sun, October 10 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E26 Witchitis Sabrina avoids the doctor when she finds out she needs to get a shot for witchitis. Sat, October 09 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E25 Stage Fright Sabrina needs a lesson in true love for a play and gets it from Shakespeare's Romeo. Sun, October 03 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E24 The Importance of Being Norma Sat, October 02 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E23 Upside Down Town Sabrina's upside down cake starts to cast a spell on anyone who eats it. Thu, September 30 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E22 Boy Meets Bike Sabrina conjures a dream bike for Harvey that takes on a life of its own. Wed, September 29 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E21 I Got Glue Babe Sabrina's plan to end her rivalry with Gem backfires. Tue, September 28 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E20 The Grandparent Trap Sabrina fears her grandparents plan to divorce. Mon, September 27 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Documagicary Sabrina gets stuck in a reality show and wants her privacy back. Sun, September 26 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Once Upon a Whine Sabrina accidentally causes Cinderella to appear in Greendale. Sat, September 25 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Nothin' Says Lovin' Like Something From a Coven Sabrina throws a Halloween party. Fri, September 24 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Anywhere But Here Sabrina casts a spell that turns her into an adult. Thu, September 23 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Paranormal Pi Sabrina tries to keep the family secret intact. Tue, September 21 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Witchy Grrrls Sabrina's band, the Flavor Babes, uses magic to launch their careers. Mon, September 20 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Wag the Witch Sabrina competes with Gem for office of Class President. Sun, September 19 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Has Anybody Seen My Quigley? Uncle Quigley runs away from home and leaves the family with a mean nanny. Sat, September 18 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Shrink to Fit Sabrina and Chloe shrink to fit fad jeans, but things go too far. Fri, September 17 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Extreme Harvey Harvey's skateboarding skills vanish during the championship contest. Wed, September 15 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E9 No Time to Be a Hero Sabrina must confess about saving Harvey's life. Tue, September 14 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Field Trippin' Desperate for money to go to a concert, Sabrina baby-sits the terror twins. Mon, September 13 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Picture Perfect Gem and Sabrina compete for Student of the Year Award. Sun, September 12 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Witch Switch Sabrina tries swapping lives with Gem. Sat, September 11 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E5 The Senses-Shattering Adventure of Captain Harvtastic Harvey's wish for courage sends him into his comic book world. Fri, September 10 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E4 A Tail of Two Kitties Salem falls in love with a fellow kitty-witch. Thu, September 09 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Boogie Shoes Supernatural shoes make Harvey a dancing machine. Wed, September 08 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E2 You Said a Mouse-ful Salem morphs into a mouse for Sabrina's science fair exhibit. Tue, September 07 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Most Dangerous Witch An evil witch hunter mistakenly captures Harvey, forcing Sabrina to mount a rescue attempt. Mon, September 06 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
No episodes found.