Sabrina, the Teenage Witch - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 7 Add to Favorites | Sabrina, the Teenage Witch
×
Remove from Favorites
Sabrina, the Teenage Witch has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
48 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Soul Mates Sabrina wakes up with cold feet on her wedding day, but she hopes a little magic will help. Thu, April 24 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E21 What a Witch Wants Girls try to survive hurricane when Bermuda Triangle leaves Sabrina without magic. Thu, April 24 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E20 A Fish Tale Aunt Irma (Barbara Eden) refuses to give her blessing for Sabrina's upcoming wedding to Aaron. Thu, April 17 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E19 You Slay Me Sabrina becomes obsessed with the wedding plans after she asks Cinderella for advice. Thu, March 27 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E18 Spellmanian Slip Sabrina blurts out that she loves Harvey and then uses magic to search her own heart. Thu, March 20 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E17 Romance Looming Sabrina prevents Morgan from falling down an elevator shaft and incurs the wrath of the Fates. Thu, February 27 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E16 Getting to Nose You Harvey admits to Roxie and Morgan that he's still in love with Sabrina. Fri, February 21 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E15 Cirque du Sabrina Sabrina's bedroom turns into a circus, and she must walk a tightrope. Fri, February 14 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E14 Present Perfect Sabrina uses magic to eliminate flaws from her personality, but it causes more problems. Fri, February 07 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E13 Sabrina in Wonderland Sabrina meets the White Rabbit and the Queen of Hearts in Wonderland. Fri, January 31 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
E12 In Sabrina We Trust Sabrina must tell Roxie the truth about being a witch; Morgan pampers Salem. Fri, January 24 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E11 The Lyin', the Witch and the Wardrobe Sabrina lands an interview with British singer Daniel Bedingfield. Fri, January 17 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E10 Ping, Ping a Song Sabrina and her friends sing in a talent show using magic lozenges. Fri, January 10 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E9 It's a Hot, Hot, Hot, Hot Christmas Sabrina must prove Roxie's recently paroled mother is innocent of robbing their vacation home. Fri, December 06 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E8 Bada-Ping Sabrina believes a musician is being blackmailed by a gangster; Avril Lavigne performs. Fri, November 15 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E7 Witch Way Out Sabrina meets a gallery owner who wants to round out his collection with a witch. Fri, November 08 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E6 Sabrina Unplugged Sabrina encounters animated Shaggy and Scooby-Doo inside Leonard's computer. Fri, November 01 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E5 Free Sabrina Sabrina sets out to expose a Hollywood starlet (Clare Kramer) as a kleptomaniac. Fri, October 18 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E4 Shift Happens Sabrina frets about interviewing a hip-hop diva (Da Brat) with a nasty reputation. Fri, October 11 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
E3 Call Me Crazy Sabrina lands an interview with R&B singer Ashanti, impressing her colleagues. Fri, October 04 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E2 The Big Head Sabrina's first assignment at Scorch is to profile an overconfidant rock star (Howie Dorough). Fri, September 27 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$
$
E1 Total Sabrina Live Sabrina and her pals boogie with Carson Daly while visiting the MTV studios. Fri, September 20 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$
$
$