Saturday Night Live - Episodes Add to Favorites | Saturday Night Live
×
Remove from Favorites
Saturday Night Live has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
405 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E21 Host Louis C.K.; Rihanna performs. Sun, May 03 2015 9:03 am EDT
E20 Host Reese Witherspoon; Florence and the Machine performs. Sat, May 09 2015 11:29 pm EDT
NBC
E19 Host Scarlett Johansson; Wiz Khalifa performs. Sat, May 02 2015
E18 Host Taraji P. Henson; Mumford & Sons perform. Sat, April 11 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E17 Host Michael Keaton; Carly Rae Jepsen performs. Sat, April 04 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E16 Host Dwayne Johnson; George Ezra performs. Sat, March 28 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E15 Host Chris Hemsworth; Zac Brown Band performs. Sat, March 07 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$
E14 Host Dakota Johnson; Alabama Shakes performs. Sat, February 28 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E13 J. K. Simmons / D'Angelo Host J.K. Simmons; D'Angelo and the Vanguard perform. Sat, January 31 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E12 Blake Shelton Host and musical guest Blake Shelton. Sat, January 24 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E11 Host Kevin Hart; Sia performs. Sat, January 17 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E10 Host Amy Adams; One Direction performs. Sat, December 20 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E9 Host Martin Freeman; Charli XCX performs. Sat, December 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E8 Host James Franco; Nicki Minaj performs. Sat, December 06 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E7 Host Cameron Diaz; Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars perform. Sat, November 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E6 Host Woody Harrelson; Kendrick Lamar performs. Sat, November 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E5 Chris Rock / Prince Host Chris Rock; Prince performs. Sat, November 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E4 Jim Carrey / Iggy Azalea Host Jim Carrey; Iggy Azalea performs. Sat, October 25 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Bill Hader / Hozier Host Bill Hader; Hozier performs. Sat, October 11 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E2 Sarah Silverman / Maroon 5 Host Sarah Silverman; Maroon 5 performs. Sat, October 04 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E1 Chris Pratt / Ariana Grande Host Chris Pratt; Ariana Grande performs. Sat, September 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.