Saturday Night Live - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 39 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
351 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E21 Host Andy Samberg; St. Vincent performs. Sat, May 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E20 Host Charlize Theron; The Black Keys perform. Sat, May 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E19 Host Andrew Garfield; Coldplay performs. Sat, May 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E18 Host Seth Rogen; Ed Sheeran performs. Sat, April 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E17 Host Anna Kendrick; Pharrell performs. Sat, April 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E16 Host Louis C.K.; Sam Smith performs. Sat, March 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E15 Host Lena Dunham; The National performs. Sat, March 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E14 Host Jim Parsons; Beck performs. Sat, March 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
E13 Host Melissa McCarthy; Imagine Dragons performs. Sat, February 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E12 Host Jonah Hill; Bastille performs. Sat, January 25 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E11 Drake hosts and performs. Sat, January 18 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E10 Host Jimmy Fallon; Justin Timberlake performs. Sat, December 21 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E9 Host John Goodman; Kings of Leon performs. Sat, December 14 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E8 Host Paul Rudd; One Direction performs. Sat, December 07 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E7 Host Josh Hutcherson; HAIM performs. Sat, November 23 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E6 Host and musical guest Lady Gaga. Sat, November 16 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E5 Host Kerry Washington; Eminem performs. Sat, November 02 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E4 Host Edward Norton; Janelle MonĂ¡e performs. Sat, October 26 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E3 Host Bruce Willis; Katy Perry performs. Sat, October 12 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E2 Host and musical guest Miley Cyrus. Sat, October 05 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E1 Host Tina Fey; Arcade Fire performs. Sat, September 28 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
Ep Show Details Timing
S E Best of Jimmy Fallon Skits and sketches featuring Jimmy Fallon.
Thu, July 24 2014
4:00PM VH1
Fri, July 25 2014
2:00PM VH1
S39 E19 Host Andrew Garfield; Coldplay performs.
Sat, July 26 2014
11:29PM NBC
S34 E2 James Franco hosts; Kings of Leon perform.
Thu, July 24 2014
3:00PM VH1
S34 E12 Host Neil Patrick Harris; Taylor Swift performs.
Thu, July 24 2014
1:00PM VH1
S34 E1 Olympic swimmer Michael Phelps hosts; Lil Wayne performs; Tina Fey as Gov. Sarah Palin.
Thu, July 24 2014
2:00PM VH1
S26 E9 Host Charlie Sheen; music guest Nelly Furtado.
Wed, July 23 2014
7:00PM VH1CL
Thu, July 24 2014
2:00PM VH1CL
S26 E8 Lucy Liu; Jay-Z.
Wed, July 23 2014
3:00PM VH1CL
S26 E7 Host Val Kilmer; band U2.
Wed, July 23 2014
2:00PM VH1CL
S26 E17 Renee Zellweger; musical guest Eve.
Wed, July 30 2014
7:00PM VH1CL
S26 E16 Host: Alec Baldwin. Music guest: Coldplay.
Wed, July 30 2014
12:00AM VH1CL
3:00PM VH1CL
S26 E15 Julia Stiles; band Aerosmith.
Tue, July 29 2014
7:00PM VH1CL
Wed, July 30 2014
2:00PM VH1CL
S26 E14 Host: Conan O'Brien. Music guest: Don Henley.
Tue, July 29 2014
12:00AM VH1CL
3:00PM VH1CL
S26 E13 Katie Holmes; the Dave Matthews Band.
Mon, July 28 2014
7:00PM VH1CL
Tue, July 29 2014
2:00PM VH1CL
S26 E12 Sean Hayes; musical guest Shaggy.
Fri, July 25 2014
12:00AM VH1CL
3:00PM VH1CL
S26 E11 Jennifer Lopez.
Thu, July 24 2014
7:00PM VH1CL
Fri, July 25 2014
2:00PM VH1CL
S26 E10 Mena Suvari; musical guest Lenny Kravitz.
Thu, July 24 2014
12:00AM VH1CL
3:00PM VH1CL