SciGirls - Episodes Add to Favorites | SciGirls
×
Remove from Favorites
SciGirls has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Super Sleuths Emi and friends team up with forensic scientists to solve the theft of a ceremonial mask. Thu, December 13 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E9 Pedal Power The girls engineer an ice cream-maker powered by their bikes. Thu, December 06 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E8 Bee Haven Math, mapping and data visualization benefit a colony of bees in Phoenix. Thu, November 29 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E7 Workin' It Out Jekima and friends hike, play soccer, dance and do yoga to find out which exercise suits them best. Thu, November 22 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E6 Insulation Station Passive solar heat and bubble wrap insulation warm up an ice shanty. Thu, November 15 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E5 Multitasking Mania Teens juggle computers, smartphones, music, homework and television at the same time. Thu, November 08 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E4 The Awesome App Race A smartphone app highlights the history of the 1989 San Francisco Earthquake. Thu, November 01 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E3 Habitat Havoc Comparing the non-native Canary Island palm to native trees. Thu, October 25 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E2 Mother Nature's Shoes Nature's designs inspire the girls to create a safer shoe for walking on icy winter streets. Thu, October 18 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E1 Aquabots Underwater robotics at the U.S. Naval Academy; a SeaPerch ROV investigates artificial oyster reefs. Thu, October 11 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
No episodes found.