Shake It Up! - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites | Shake It Up!
×
Remove from Favorites
Shake It Up! has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
21 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Remember It Up Rocky, Tinka and CeCe star as models in Shake It Up Chicago's charity fashion show. Sun, November 10 2013
E25 Haunt It Up Ty and Deuce are challenged to stay the night in a haunted house. Sun, October 06 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E24 Loyal It Up Gary Wilde returns to announce he is hosting a new dance show; Deuce and Flynn panic. Sun, September 29 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E23 Stress It Up Cece decides to stop talking for a week to preserve her voice; Rocky stretches herself too thin. Sun, September 15 2013
E22 My Bitter Sweet 16 It Up Rocky and CeCe decide to throw a joint sweet 16 extravaganza. Sun, August 25 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E21 Oui Oui It Up CeCe sets up a house swap with a French family. Sun, August 04 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E20 Future It Up It's 22 years in the future and the groups' 20th high school reunion is just a day away. Sun, July 28 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E19 Psych It Up Rocky pretends to be psychic to prove a point to CeCe but it backfires. Sun, July 14 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E18 Opposites Attract It Up CeCe and James discover they actually like each other but are very insecure about it. Sun, June 23 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E17 Brain It Up Rocky is removed from her honors classes and begins to embrace the easier life style. Sun, June 02 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E16 In the Bag it Up Rocky, CeCe and Tinka split the cost of renting a designer purse. Sun, May 12 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E15 Love and War It Up Rocky tries to convince CeCe and Logan to get along so that she and Logan can date. Sun, April 28 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E14 Switch it Up CeCe and Flynn accidentally switch bodies through an old curse of Tinka's grandma. Sun, April 07 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E13 Forward and Back It Up When Rocky saves Phil's life, he happily offers her a job dancing on Shake It Up Chicago again. Sun, March 24 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E12 I Do It Up Logan tries to discuss his relationship with Rocky, but Ty keeps interfering. Sun, March 17 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E11 Clean It Up CeCe accidentally stains Georgia's wedding dress; Rocky teaches Logan how to slow dance. Sun, March 10 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E10 My Fair Librarian It Up CeCe and Rocky help Miss Burke win over the heart of her crush, Mr. Zigfeld. Sun, February 24 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E9 Ty It Up CeCe and Rocky must re-audition for Shake It Up, Chicago. Sun, February 17 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E8 Quit It Up CeCe gets an embarrassing job as a dancing zit at the mall; the girls get breaking news. Sun, January 27 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E7 Oh Brother It Up Rocky and CeCe get hired at Bob's Kabob's but CeCe loses her job after she argues with the manager. Sun, January 13 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E6 Home Alone It Up CeCe convinces her mom to leave her home alone to watch Flynn, but a last-minute shoe sale pops up. Sun, December 09 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
E5 Merry Merry It Up CeCe picks a fight with Jeremy, leading Georgia to break up with him. Sun, December 02 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E4 Lock It Up The girls dance at the hospital. Sun, November 11 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E3 Spirit It Up Rocky and CeCe want to join the Spirit Squad. Sun, November 04 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E2 Funk It Up CeCe is in a funk without Shake it Up, Chicago!, but Rocky books them a gig dancing. Sun, October 28 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E1 Fire It Up Rocky and CeCe find that the studio has burned to the ground. Sun, October 14 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$