Sherri - Episodes Add to Favorites | Sherri
×
Remove from Favorites
Sherri has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
2.5
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Indecision 09 Sherri is torn between re-kindling her relationship with Kevin or starting a new one with Randy. Tue, December 01 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Thanksgiving Sherri's plan for a quiet, drama-free Thanksgiving gets derailed. Tue, December 01 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 The Game Changer Sherri hosts a game night so her friends can finally meet Randy. Tue, December 01 2009
E10 4 Women and a Baby Sherri volunteers to watch Paula's new baby. Tue, November 10 2009
E9 Birth Sherri helps Paula when she goes into labor at her apartment. Tue, November 03 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 Stronger Trouble begins to brew when the subject of trick-or-treating as a family comes up. Tue, October 27 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 All in the Timing Sherri admits to Dr. Gregg that she'd like to date other people. Tue, October 20 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Dating Dad Sherri decides to quit dating after an awkward moment with Dr. Randy Gregg. Tue, October 13 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 There's No I in Church Celia becomes jealous of Sherri after she performs at a fundraiser for their church. Fri, October 09 2009
E4 Lost Weekend Sherri struggles with Bo's first custody weekend with Kevin. Thu, October 08 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Thrown for a Hoop Sherri tries unsuccessfully to sneak out of work. Wed, October 07 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 I Have a Dreamboard Sherri can't find an acting job so her co-workers throw a party to help her regain her "mojo." Tue, October 06 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Pilot Sherri tries to get back into dating. Mon, October 05 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
No episodes found.