She's Crafty - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | She's Crafty
×
Remove from Favorites
She's Crafty has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.5
16 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E23 Crafty Idol Tue, December 15 2009
E22 Take It Outside Wed, September 02 2009
E21 You Had Me at Craft Thu, August 27 2009
E20 Living Large Thu, August 20 2009
E19 Style Galore Thu, August 13 2009
E18 Crafty Do Over Thu, July 30 2009
E17 Crafty Flashback Mon, May 05 2008
E16 Eco Weddings Knitting a laptop bag; reinventing ways to reuse an old shirt. Mon, April 28 2008
E15 Simply Green Sun, April 20 2008
E14 Rock 'n' Roll Baby Mon, April 14 2008
E13 Craft Outside the Box Mon, April 07 2008
E12 Vixen Mixen Creating a cool vase; chopping up t-shirts to make something fresh for the wardrobe. Mon, December 17 2007
E11 Dress Your Naked Walls A mirror gets a creative twist; a photo turns into a stunning homage. Mon, December 10 2007
E10 Just Give'r Do-it-yourself gifts guaranteed to blow away your friends. Mon, December 03 2007
E9 Knitty Galore Knitting up a cute drink cozy; a group of crafty men who love to knit in their spare time. Mon, November 26 2007
E8 Chillaxin' Crafting up bedside tables and lap desk; turning old cigar box into a jewelry box. Mon, November 19 2007
E7 21st Century Craft Crafting a used table into a hip ottoman. Mon, November 12 2007
E6 I'm Lovin' It A sassy headboard spices up a bedroom; creating an adorable felt purse. Mon, November 05 2007
E5 Overhaulin' Reusing what you have to decorate your home. Mon, October 29 2007
E4 All Things "L" Lamp shade made from vintage slides; leather cuff purse; stylish mail organizer. Mon, October 22 2007
E3 Livin' tha Life Mod room divider; updating old chairs; making a lamp from plastic cups. Mon, October 15 2007
E2 Kitschy Kool Mon, October 08 2007
E1 Smashingly Stylish Impressionistic art; cheese plate and place settings; recycled book birdhouse. Mon, October 01 2007