Silk Stalkings - Episodes Add to Favorites | Silk Stalkings
×
Remove from Favorites
Silk Stalkings has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Noir Tom uncovers truths about his fiancee, himself and his relationship with Cassy. Sun, April 18 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E21 Noir Tom uncovers truths about his fiancee, himself and his relationship with Cassy. Sun, April 18 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E20 Dream Weavers A private investigator is found dead; Tom and Cassy uncover a blackmail conspiracy. Sun, April 11 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E19 A Clockwork Florida Orange Tom and Cassy investigate three violent high-school students. Sun, April 04 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E18 Where and When A famous stock-car racer's wife is found murdered; Cassy and Tom investigate. Sun, March 28 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E17 Cook's Tour Tom and Cassy investigate a cooking contest that takes a deadly turn. Sun, March 21 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E16 Dance Fever Tom and Cassy investigate her former dance instructor's murder. Sun, March 07 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E15 Killer App Leads to the killer of a computer programmer point to cyberspace. Sun, February 28 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E14 It's the Great Pumpkin, Harry Harry spends Halloween in Palm Beach, but the night takes a horrific turn. Sun, January 24 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E13 Strange Bedfellows Under cover as a political reporter, Cassy probes the death of an intern. Sun, January 17 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E12 Honor Among Theives Tom and Cassy begin an investigation of a high profile art robbery. Sun, December 13 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E11 Behind the Music Tom acts as a video jockey's bodyguard to catch her co-host's killer. Sun, December 06 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E10 Dead Again ... and Again Tom and Cassy investigate a murderous struggle to claim an old man's fortune. Sun, November 29 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 The Loneliest Number Cassy's mother was only one of the lovers of a young man found dead in Palm Beach. Sun, October 18 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 Fear and Loathing in Palm Beach The wife of a renowned psychologist takes a fatal plunge from their penthouse balcony. Sun, October 11 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E7 Sins of the Mother Clues in the murder of an IRS investigator point to a beautiful but deadly former Russian agent. Sun, October 04 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E6 Hidden Agenda A woman who was skimming from a mobster's take turns up dead. Sun, August 30 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 Forever Tom witnesses a mob-ordered hit, and is gunned down shortly afterward. Sun, August 23 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 All the World's a Stage An actor preparing for a role accompanies Tom and Cassy on a murder probe. Sun, August 16 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Passion and the Palm Beach Detectives Cassy and Tom have to figure out the real killer from among three suspects. Sun, August 09 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 If the Shoe Fits A Cinderella-inspired killer leaves her shoe behind at a crime scene. Sun, August 02 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 Do You Believe in Magic? A ventriloquist's dummy with its own dark history is the only lead to a tuxedoed serial killer. Sun, July 26 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
No episodes found.