Sliders - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | Sliders
×
Remove from Favorites
Sliders has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
12 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 The Seer The Sliders' fates are determined. Fri, February 04 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Eye of the Storm Dr. Geiger creates his own universe supplied with innocent victims. Fri, January 28 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Dust The Sliders find Los Angeles under a desert; Rembrandt is worshiped as an ancient deity. Fri, January 21 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E15 To Catch a Slider The Sliders must become cat burglars to steal a gem necessary to fix the timer. Fri, January 14 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Heavy Metal The Sliders must join the crew of a pirate ship to return to California. Fri, October 01 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E13 A Thousand Deaths Maggie is trapped in a virtual reality war where she is killed repeatedly. Fri, September 24 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Map of the Mind A neural remapping center alters Diana's brain because she is an artist. Fri, September 17 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Requiem Rembrandt locates Wade, the lost Slider; the Kromaggs attempt to eliminate all humans. Fri, September 10 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Easy Slider The Sliders may lose Mallory to the charismatic leader of outlaw bikers. Sun, August 29 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E9 The Return of Maggie Beckett Maggie is mistaken for a successful astronaut who is being hunted. Fri, August 13 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E8 Java Jive In the 1920s, the Sliders confront Rembrandt's evil double, who is dealing in bootleg coffee. Fri, August 06 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E7 A Current Affair Maggie becomes involved in a wild scandal involving the president of the U.S. Fri, July 30 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E6 Please Press One Maggie is kidnapped by a corporate conglomerate that controls all food, shelter and clothing. Fri, July 23 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E5 New Gods for Old Mallory is paralyzed by a laser beam after he jumps into the sliding vortex. Fri, July 16 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E4 The Great Work The Sliders help a monastery safeguard records which chronicle its civilization. Fri, July 09 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Strangers & Comrades A hidden bounty may hold the key to freedom in the war between the Kromaggs and Earth. Fri, June 25 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E2 Applied Physics Diana encounters her double; violent flashbacks from Quinn's life torture Mallory's body. Fri, June 18 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E1 The Unstuck Man An evil genius conspires to save himself by involving the Sliders in a deadly scheme. Fri, June 11 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
No episodes found.