Slug Terra - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
2 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E14 Light as Day Eli and the Shane gang must stop Dr. Blakk when he creates a gap in the magical slug-energy barrier. Sat, October 19 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E13 Dark as Night Dr. Blakk and his Darkbane minions have figured out a way to make their ghouls faster and stronger. Sat, October 12 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E12 Bandoleer of Brothers Eli has a new recruit, but he's not sure if the rookie can go from frightened novice to hero. Sat, October 05 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E11 Back To Blakk Eli interogates the captured villain. Sat, September 28 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E10 Upgrade When Dr. Blakk is captured it's up to the Shane Gang to transport him. Sat, September 21 2013
E9 It Comes by Night A mysterious creature begins draining the energy from all the slugs in a distant cavern. Fri, August 09 2013
E8 Lightwell Burpy is sick and the only thing that will cure him is a hidden power source known as Lightwell. Thu, August 08 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E7 The Thrill of the Game The gang is lured into an elaborate game by a twisted villain. Wed, August 07 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Keys to the Kingdom The Shane Gang follow Diablos Nacho to the Molenoid home cavern. Tue, August 06 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E5 Mission: Improbable Pronto and Burpy must save The Shane Gang from prison. Mon, August 05 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E4 King of Sling The King of Sling becomes the townspeople new hero and helps clean up the town. Fri, July 05 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Slugball The Shane Gang compete for the Slugball Championship. Wed, July 03 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E2 The Return Blakk has a new weapon, the Gatling Blaster and Eli has to create a new fusion move to stop him. Tue, July 02 2013
E1 What Lies Beneath Eli and the Shane Gang are trapped in the Deep Caverns underneath Slugterra. Sat, June 15 2013