Smart Cookies - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
5 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 House Rules Keeping house costs down with mortgage renewals and home appliances; 30-day money back guarantees. Mon, March 30 2009
E12 Debt Regret Debt consolidation and credit counciling; cell phone, cable, internet and home phone bills. Mon, March 23 2009
E11 Focus on Family Talking to teens about money; the evolution of coupon clipping. Mon, March 16 2009
E10 Proper Pay Out Getting the best return on investments; tipping. Mon, March 09 2009
E9 Rate Your Return Money personalities; what to do when something bought online never shows up. Mon, March 02 2009
E8 Prepare for Savings Planning ahead to save money -- from creating a savings plan to preventive car care. Mon, February 23 2009
E7 Merchandise Matters Finding the best rewards credit card; getting defective merchandise replaced or fixed for free. Mon, February 16 2009
E6 Designed to Save Tax free saving accounts; financial goals; tips and solutions from an interior designer. Mon, February 09 2009
E5 Planning for Pennies Additional fees on special event tickets; financial planner; pet costs. Mon, February 02 2009
E4 Baby Steps How to save on baby essentials; vacation property. Mon, January 26 2009
E3 What's For Dinner? A meal assembly service, an easy way to serve delicious meals, is tested. Mon, January 19 2009
E2 Shape Up Affordable options for fitness training and cutting gym costs. Mon, January 12 2009
E1 Finding Love and Savings Options of online dating, speed dating and personal matchmakers. Mon, January 05 2009