Sonny With a Chance - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Sonny With a Chance
×
Remove from Favorites
Sonny With a Chance has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
30 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 New Girl After breaking up with Chad, Sonny writes a song to sing at open mic night. Sun, January 02 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E25 Sonny With A Choice Chad decides to take over Sonny's to-do list when she comes down with the flu. Sun, December 19 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E24 Marshall With A Chance Marshall leaves for Broadway after Sonny talks him into doing a one-man show. Sun, December 12 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E23 Sonny With A Grant Chad gets fired and Mr. Condor replaces him with Grady's brother Grant. Sun, December 05 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E22 A So Random Holiday Special Chad Dylan Cooper hosts a fully-produced, jolly-themed "So Random!" holiday special. Sun, November 28 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E21 Sonny With a Kiss Sonny and Chad start to feel pressured by their friends and fans. Sun, November 21 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E20 Dakota's Revenge When Tawni accidentally runs over Dakota's new bike, she and Sonny recruit Izzy for help. Sun, November 14 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E19 Sonny With a 100 Percent Chance of Meddling Sonny tries to play matchmaker for the cast and arranges for a group date. Sun, October 24 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E18 A So Random Halloween Special Shaquille O'Neal is the host of a "So Random!" Halloween special. Sun, October 17 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E17 My Two Chads Sonny realizes that Chad has sent his stunt double on every date he has deemed too dangerous. Sun, September 26 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E16 Chad Without a Chance When Sonny catches the flu, Chad offers to take care of her responsibilities. Sun, September 19 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E15 That's So Sonny Sonny blames herself when Chad's fan club membership numbers dwindle. Sun, August 29 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E14 The Problem With Pauly Sonny is excited to take over as her favorite childhood character. Sun, July 25 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E13 Sonny With a Secret When Sonny is falsely accused of being a thief, she is asked to leave the show. Sun, July 18 2010
E12 Sonny With a Secret When Sonny is falsely accused of being a thief, she is asked to leave the show. Sun, July 18 2010
E11 Falling for the Falls Chad is so nervous about his first date with Sonny that he gets sick and runs out. Sun, June 20 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E10 Falling for the Falls When Chad asks Sonny out on a date, her loyalty is torn between him and the show. Sun, June 13 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Grady With a Chance of Sonny When Sonny pretends to be Grady's girlfriend, it causes problems. Sun, May 23 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E8 Random Acts of Disrespect When the cast offends elderly viewers, their attempts to make it right also backfire. Sun, May 16 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E7 High School Miserable Mr. Condor teaches the arrogant cast a lesson by firing them and sending them to school. Sun, April 18 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Gummy With a Chance Sonny's pre-show ritual is disrupted when Tawni tries to ban gum from the set. Sun, April 18 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E5 Sonny With a Song When pop star Trey Brothers appears on `So Random', Sonny plays him her song. Sun, April 11 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E4 The Legend of Candy Face Miss Bitterman takes the casts camping and tells them the scary campfire story of Candy Face. Sun, April 11 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Gassie Passes The gang is about to get its big break in a movie starring a dog named Gassie. Sun, March 28 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Sonny Get Your Goat Sonny and Tawni travel to a foreign country; Nico and Grady wear mustaches. Sun, March 21 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Walk a Mile in My Pants Wearing very skinny pants, everyone participates in a fundraiser. Sun, March 14 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
No episodes found.