Sparks - Episodes Add to Favorites | Sparks
×
Remove from Favorites
Sparks has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 Blind Justice Maxey expresses his true feelings to Wilma when the estranged lovers square off in court. Mon, March 02 1998
E17 Til Your Well Runs Dry Wilma's former law professor offers her a lucrative partnership. Mon, February 23 1998
E16 Cain and Abel Sparks Maxey finds out that Greg is dating the wife of an inmate, and faces consequences for his discovery. Mon, February 16 1998
E15 She's Having My Baby A woman who saved Maxey's life asks him to father a child for her. Mon, January 19 1998
E14 Flirting With Disaster An unexpected hurricane hits during Wilma and Maxey's romantic getaway. Mon, January 12 1998
E13 Silent Night The Sparks defend the operator of a multiethnic food fair from angry vendors. Tue, December 16 1997
E12 It's Good to Be Negative Maxey and Wilma decide to get tested before becoming intimate. Mon, November 24 1997
E11 Roots III LaMarr hires a detective (Phil Lewis) to track down his birth parents. Mon, November 17 1997
E10 Brotherly Love Greg finds out that his new love interest is an old flame of Maxey's. Mon, November 10 1997
E9 A Bride for Alonzo Alonzo faces the consequences of his impulsive wedding in Las Vegas. Mon, November 03 1997
E8 Bad Reception Darice quits the firm in the aftermath of her fling with Greg. Mon, October 27 1997
E7 Don't Get Hooked on Me Following a rejection, Darice finds herself in bed with Greg. Mon, October 13 1997
E6 Defending Claude Maxey must overhaul his client's attitude when he defends a rough ex-convict. Mon, September 29 1997
E5 When a Man Is a Woman Greg falls for a client of Maxey's, an entertainer who is a transvestite. Mon, September 22 1997
E4 Dog Gone Maxey defends a cute canine facing euthanasia for an alleged attack. Mon, September 15 1997
E3 Rehearsal of Fortune Wilma defends Maxey when enraged heirs accuse him of bilking a rich old woman. Mon, September 08 1997
E2 Maxey Loses His Spark A First Amendment rights case has Maxey and Wilma examining their romance. Mon, September 01 1997
E1 To the Maxey Maxey decides to stand in as Wilma's boyfriend at her family gathering. Mon, August 25 1997
No episodes found.