Sports Night - Episodes Add to Favorites | Sports Night
×
Remove from Favorites
Sports Night has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Quo Vadimus Fears increase as bidders drop out of the auction for Continental Corp. Tue, May 16 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E21 La Forza del Destino Dana meets a mysterious stranger who seems to know about the bidding. Tue, May 09 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E20 Bells and a Siren Natalie agrees to a job interview at "Saturday Night Live"; Dan reluctantly hires a publicist. Tue, April 04 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E19 April Is the Cruelest Month Budget cuts crimp Isaac and Dana's Olympic coverage and threaten Natalie's job. Tue, March 28 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E18 Draft Day: Part II - The Fall of Ryan O'Brian Jeremy struggles with shame when Jenny visits the office; tension between Dan and Casey. Tue, March 21 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E17 Draft Day: Part I - It Can't Rain at Indian Wells Dana and Casey make a bet regarding the NFL draft; Dan and Casey's friendship starts to falter. Tue, March 14 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E16 The Local Weather Jeremy concludes that he genuinely likes Jenny; Dana enters a church. Tue, March 07 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E15 Celebrities Natalie gathers the gang for a game of Celebrities, leaving Jeremy alone at a bar. Tue, February 29 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E14 And the Crowd Goes Wild Dana offers Sam (William H. Macy) a romantic send-off on his last day. Tue, February 08 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E13 Dana Get Your Gun Sam tries to convince Dana that he is not flirting with her, but flirts with her while doing so. Tue, February 01 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E12 The Sweet Smell of Air Crew members are initially thrilled when they have a chance to interview Michael Jordan. Tue, January 25 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E11 The Cut Man Cometh A live boxing match turns out to be everything but what the crew was prepared for. Tue, January 18 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E10 The Giants Win the Pennant, the Giants Win the Pennant Dan wants Isaac to relate his experience of the 1951 Giants vs. Dodgers game. Tue, January 11 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E9 A Girl Named Pixley Dana worries that Casey is out on one of the dates she demanded he take. Tue, December 28 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E8 The Reunion With Christmas approaching, the crew tries to get into the holiday spirit. Tue, December 21 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$
E7 Kyle Whitaker's Got Two Sacks A story breaks about professional football players using steroids. Tue, December 14 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E6 Shane Casey tries to protect a friend who slams Manhattan in an interview. Tue, December 07 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E5 Kafelnikov A Y2K test plunges the studio into darkness; Dan meets an attractive therapist. Tue, November 02 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E4 Louise Revisited Jeremy worries when he finds out Natalie is corresponding with his sister Louise. Tue, October 26 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E3 Cliff Gardner Sam intervenes when the network heads threaten to fire Isaac. Tue, October 19 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E2 When Something Wicked This Way Comes After they share a passionate kiss, Dana decides Casey should date other women. Tue, October 12 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
E1 Special Powers Now that Dana is single, Dan pushes Casey to make his move; Isaac defends his right to work. Tue, October 05 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
No episodes found.