Stargate SG-1 - Episodes Add to Favorites | Stargate SG-1
×
Remove from Favorites
Stargate SG-1 has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
364 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E20 Unending The Asgard decide to hand over all of their knowledge and technology. Fri, June 22 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E19 Dominion The SG-1 team creates an elaborate plan to use Vala as bait to capture Adria. Fri, June 15 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E18 Family Ties Vala's father attempts to trade intelligence to Stargate Command for sanctuary on Earth. Fri, June 08 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E17 Talion When a sinister leader threatens the Jaffa nation, Teal'c must go rogue in order to stop him. Fri, June 01 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E16 Bad Guys SG-1 team members must play the role of hostage-takers. Fri, May 18 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E15 Bounty SG-1 undermines Netan and the Lucian Alliance. Fri, May 11 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E14 The Shroud Daniel Jackson asks SG-1 to help him. Fri, May 04 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E13 The Road Not Taken An experiment gone awry leaves Carter trapped in a parallel reality under martial law. Fri, April 27 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E12 Line in the Sand Mitchell and Carter must protect a village from occupation by Ori soldiers. Fri, April 20 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E11 The Quest SG-1 members work to help build the Sangraal before Adria and her Ori army can track them down. Fri, April 13 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E10 The Quest SG-1 begins a quest to find the Sangraal. Fri, September 22 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E9 Company of Thieves Members of the Lucian Alliance attack the Odyssey. Fri, September 15 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E8 Memento Mori Vala gets amnesia when Trust agents working for the Goa'uld Athena capture her. Fri, September 08 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E7 Counter Strike Adria leads an attack on a Jaffa planet. Fri, August 25 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E6 200 SG-1 tries to help Martin Lloyd with his script. Fri, August 18 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E5 Uninvited SG-1 tries to control a rash of brutal attacks by an alien creature. Fri, August 11 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E4 Insiders The team makes a pact with a former enemy to fight a common foe. Fri, August 04 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E3 The Pegasus Project The team travels to Atlantis with a new plan to defend the galaxy from the Ori. Fri, July 28 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E2 Morpheus Team finds a planet whose inhabitants are dying of a mysterious illness. Fri, July 21 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
E1 Flesh and Blood The team struggles to reunite after an Ori defeat. Fri, July 14 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$
$
No episodes found.